Professional services staff

A list of our professional services staff and their contact details.

Name Job Title Email Telephone
Ann Charlett-Day Departmental Manager A.Charlett-Day@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 0178
Karen Bralsford (Thursday & Friday) Clerical Officer k.bralsford@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 8398
Amy Clare  (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday) Clerical Officer Amy.Clare@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 8398
Ms. Andy Feast (Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday) Student Recruitment and Marketing Officer a.feast@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 7103
Jamie Rodgers (Monday - Friday) Learning and Teaching Officer J.H.Rodgers@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 7136
Kerry Swain (Monday - Thursday) Learning and Teaching Officer and Operations Administrator Kerry.Swain@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 7134
Matthew Wheeler (Tuesday - Thursday) TEL Manager M.Wheeler@sheffield.ac.uk +44 (0) 114 222 3489
Text that says Why Numbers Matter

Why Numbers Matter

SMI's series on why it's important to get numbers right.

A world top-100 university

We're a world top-100 university renowned for the excellence, impact and distinctiveness of our research-led learning and teaching.