Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

B C R S W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Berry, Alex Department Manager Sheffield Methods Institute alex.berry@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0178 B
Bralsford, Karen Clerical Officer Sheffield Methods Institute k.bralsford@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8398 B

C

Clare, Amy Clerical Officer Sheffield Methods Institute Amy.Clare@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8398 C
Clark, Madison Learning and Teaching Officer Sheffield Methods Institute m.clark@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7103 C

R

Rodgers, Jamie Learning and Teaching Officer Sheffield Methods Institute J.H.Rodgers@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7136 R

S

Swain, Kerry Learning, Teaching and Operations Manager Sheffield Methods Institute Kerry.Swain@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7134 S

W

Wheeler, Matthew TEL Manager Sheffield Methods Institute M.Wheeler@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3489 W
Workman, Catherine Research Hub Manager Sheffield Methods Institute c.workman@sheffield.ac.uk W