Emeritus professors and honorary staff

 

B

Name Title Email
Booth, Tim Prof Emeritus Professor of Social Policy  
Bywaters, Paul Prof Honorary Research Fellow  

H

Name Title Email
Hockey, Jenny Prof Emeritus Professor of Sociology j.hockey@sheffield.ac.uk
Horwath, Jan Prof Emeritus Professor of Child Welfare j.horwath@sheffield.ac.uk

J

Name Title Email
James, Adrian Prof Emeritus Professor of Applied Social Sciences  
James, Allison Prof Emeritus Professor allison.james@sheffield.ac.uk
Jenkins, Richard Prof Emeritus Professor of Sociology r.p.jenkins@sheffield.ac.uk

M

Name Title Email
Marsh, Peter Prof Emeritus Professor of Child and Family Welfare p.marsh@sheffield.ac.uk

R

Name Title Email
Roche, Maurice Prof Emeritus Professor of Sociology m.roche@sheffield.ac.uk

S

Name Title Email
Sumner, Colin Prof Honorary Research Fellow of Sociology c.sumner@sheffield.ac.uk