Professional services staff

Contact details for professional services staff in the Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering.

A   B   C   F   H   K   L   M   N   P   S   T

Name Role  Email Phone

A

     
Armstrong, Katy CO2Chem Network Manager

katy.armstrong@sheffield.ac.uk
 

+44 114 222 7508

B

     
Basher, Nicola Finance Manager 

n.basher@sheffield.ac.uk
 

+44 114 222 5949
Beaumont, Chay Finance Assistant

c.beaumont@sheffield.ac.uk
 

+44 114 222 9602
Berresford, Tanya

Postgraduate Research Progress and Admissions

Course Support for MSc Biological and Bioprocess Engineering and Environmental and Energy Engineering

t.c.berresford@sheffield.ac.uk
 
+44 114 222 8250
Brown, Sarah  Finance Officer  sarah.a.brown@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114
222 7648
Brown, Sharon  Centre Manager for the EPSRC Centre for Doctoral Training (CDT) in Energy Storage and its Applications

sharon.brown@sheffield.ac.uk
 

+44 114 222 4917
+44 7795 450 422

C

     
Childs, Nick Senior Research Support Officer

n.childs@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 9600
Cocking, Lisa Senior Research Support Officer

lisa.cocking@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 9600

F

     
Fearon, Rachel Finance Officer (currently on secondment) 

r.fearon@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7648
Ferguson, Andrew Business Development Manager

andrew.ferguson@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 4915

H

     
Hall, Laurice Undergraduate Student Support Officer 

l.n.hall@Sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7539
Helliwell, Jenny Senior Fiance Officer

j.helliwell@sheffield.ac.uk 

+44 114 222 7648 

Hoffmeister, Daniel Finance Officer

d.hoffmeister@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7606

K

     
Kus, Monika PA to Head of Department

m.kus@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7557

L

     
Liao, Daniel Learning Technologist

h.liao@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 8258

M

     
Morton, David Student Support Assistant 

d.morton@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7521

N

     
Nowlan, Rachel Finance Officer (currently on maternity leave) 

r.nowlan@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 5950

P

     
Percival, Marine Learning and Teaching Manager

m.percival@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7575

S

     

Strafford, Philip

Communications and Marketing Officer 

p.strafford@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7167
Soto, Maria Postgraduate Taught Admissions and MSc Process Safety and Loss Prevention Course Support

m.soto@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7500

T

     

Temple, Amanda

Finance Officer MSE/CBE

a.temple@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 9600