Support staff

Name

Role

Telephone

Email

Dr Alexey Bochenkov

Centre Manager - iCAIR

+44 114 222 5362

a.bochenkov@sheffield.ac.uk

Stevie Bratt

Finance Manager

+44 114 222 7703

s.bratt@sheffield.ac.uk

Gillian Callaghan

Departmental Administration Manager

+44 114 222 5714

g.callaghan@sheffield.ac.uk

Sarah Clarke

Senior Finance Officer

+44 114 222 5719

s.l.clarke@sheffield.ac.uk

Sara Cook

Centre Administrator - iCAIR

+44 114 222 5712

sara.n.cook@sheffield.ac.uk

Emily Dorman

PG Admissions and Student Support Officer

+44 114 222 5738

e.dorman@sheffield.ac.uk

Natalie Eyre

Marketing & Communications Officer

+44 114 222 5713

n.eyre@sheffield.ac.uk

Lindsay Fox

Finance and Purchasing Assistant

+44 114 222 7753

l.fox@sheffield.ac.uk

Lindsay Hopcroft

Senior Clerical Officer Pennine Water Group

+44 114 222 5761

l.hopcroft@sheffield.ac.uk

Mandy Melland

UG Admissions and Student Support Officer

+44 114 222 5053

a.melland@sheffield.ac.uk

Tracey McNeilly

Project Manager

+44 114 222 5798

t.mcneilly@sheffield.ac.uk

Nicky Nash

Postgraduate Admissions Coordinator

+44 114 222 5711

n.e.nash@sheffield.ac.uk

Stephanie O'Neill

Finance/Purchasing Officer

+44 114 222 5716

s.oneill@sheffield.ac.uk

Gregory Shaw

Academic IT Officer

+44 114 222 5737

greg.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk

Sarah Walker

Senior Research Support Officer

+44 114 222 0254

sarah.walker@sheffield.ac.uk

Laura Wright

Senior Student Support Officer

+44 114 222 5704

l.wright@sheffield.ac.uk

Study with us

In the Department of Civil and Structural Engineering, we offer BEng, MEng and MSc courses as well as opportunities for PhD study.

Undergraduate courses

Postgraduate study