Support staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Civil and Structural Engineering

Staff A-Z

B C H M N O S T W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Brown, Faye PA to Head of Department Department of Civil and Structural Engineering faye.brown@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5758 B

C

Callaghan, Gillian Departmental Administration Manager Department of Civil and Structural Engineering g.callaghan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5714 C
Clarke, Sarah Senior Finance Officer Department of Civil and Structural Engineering s.l.clarke@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5719 C

H

Harris, Holly Administrative Assistant (BLAST) Department of Civil and Structural Engineering h.r.harris@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0258 H
Hopcroft, Lindsay Senior Clerical Officer Pennine Water Group Department of Civil and Structural Engineering l.hopcroft@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5761 H

M

McNeilly, Tracey Project Manager Department of Civil and Structural Engineering t.mcneilly@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 25798 M

N

Nash, Nicky Senior Admissions Officer Department of Civil and Structural Engineering n.e.nash@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5711 N
Newsome, Gemma Administrative Assistant Department of Civil and Structural Engineering g.newsome@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5059 N

O

O'Neill, Stephanie Finance/Purchasing Officer Department of Civil and Structural Engineering s.oneill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5716 O

S

Stacey, Natasha Learning and Teaching Manager Department of Civil and Structural Engineering n.stacey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7755 S

T

Thomas, Alice Student Support Officer Department of Civil and Structural Engineering a.v.thomas@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5069 T

W

Wright, Laura Senior Student Support Officer Department of Civil and Structural Engineering l.wright@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5704 W