Support staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Civil and Structural Engineering

Staff A-Z

C H M N O P S W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

C

Callaghan, Gillian Departmental Administration Manager Department of Civil and Structural Engineering g.callaghan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5714 C
Clarke, Sarah Senior Finance Officer Department of Civil and Structural Engineering s.l.clarke@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5719 C

H

Hopcroft, Lindsay Senior Clerical Officer Pennine Water Group Department of Civil and Structural Engineering l.hopcroft@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5761 H

M

Marshall, Rachel Finance/Purchasing Officer Department of Civil and Structural Engineering r.marshall1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7753 M

N

Nash, Nicky Postgraduate Admissions Coordinator Department of Civil and Structural Engineering n.e.nash@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5711 N

O

O'Neill, Stephanie Finance/Purchasing Officer Department of Civil and Structural Engineering s.oneill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5716 O

P

Proffitt, Hayley PA to Head of Department Department of Civil and Structural Engineering h.proffitt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5758 P

S

Saricicek, Ali Business Administration Apprentice Department of Civil and Structural Engineering a.saricicek@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7701 S
Shaw, Gregory Academic IT Officer Department of Civil and Structural Engineering greg.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5737 S
Stacey, Natasha Learning and Teaching Manager Department of Civil and Structural Engineering n.stacey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0250 S

W

Wright, Laura Senior Student Support Officer Department of Civil and Structural Engineering n.stacey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0250 W