Support staff

Off

Name

Role

Telephone

Email

Gillian Callaghan

Departmental Administration Manager

+44 114 222 5714

g.callaghan@sheffield.ac.uk

Sarah Clarke

Senior Finance Officer

+44 114 222 5719

s.l.clarke@sheffield.ac.uk

Lindsay Hopcroft

Senior Clerical Officer Pennine Water Group

+44 114 222 5761

l.hopcroft@sheffield.ac.uk

Rachel Marshall Finance/Purchasing Officer +44 114 222 7753 r.marshall1@sheffield.ac.uk

Nicky Nash

Postgraduate Admissions Coordinator

+44 114 222 5711

n.e.nash@sheffield.ac.uk

Stephanie O'Neill

Finance/Purchasing Officer

+44 114 222 5716

s.oneill@sheffield.ac.uk

Hayley Proffitt PA to Head of Department +44 114 222 5758 h.proffitt@sheffield.ac.uk
Alice Thomas Student Support Assistant  +44 114 222 5069 a.v.thomas@sheffield.ac.uk

Gregory Shaw

Academic IT Officer

+44 114 222 5737

greg.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk

Natasha Stacey Learning and Teaching Manager +44 114 222 0250 n.stacey@sheffield.ac.uk

Laura Wright

Senior Student Support Officer

+44 114 222 5704

l.wright@sheffield.ac.uk

A world top-100 university

We're a world top-100 university renowned for the excellence, impact and distinctiveness of our research-led learning and teaching.