Technical staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact us

B C F G J M N O T W
Name Job title Email address Telephone

B

Bentley, Dr Paul Senior Experimental Officer Paul.Bentley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5708
Blackbourn, Mr Paul Technician P.Blackbourn@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5062

C

Cargill, Mr Alex Technician in Geotechnical / Water Eng. A.Cargill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5722

F

Fairburn, Mr Andrew Laboratory Supervisor A.Fairburn@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5770
Foster, Mr Mark Senior Technician M.A.Foster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5067

G

Grundy, Mr Alan IT Technician A.Grundy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5072

J

Jenkins, Mr Don Teaching/Research Laboratory Technician D.Jenkins@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2000 x 35066

M

Mellor, Mr Roy Technician R.Mellor@sheffield.ac.uk
Miladi, Mrs Inshirah Technical Administrator I.Miladi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5790

N

Nash, Mr Kieran Concrete Materials Research Technician K.Nash@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2000 x 35066

O

Osborne, Mr Paul Chief Technician P.L.Osborne@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5722

T

Taylor, Mr Martin Teaching/Research Laboratory Technician Martin.Taylor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2000 x 35070

W

Whitehouse, Mr Samuel Departmental Technical Manager Sam.Whitehouse@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5709