Professional services staff

Contact details for professional services staff in the Department for Lifelong Learning.

Name Role Contact
Maria Baldam Student Support and Welfare Assistant +44 114 222 7023
m.baldam@sheffield.ac.uk
Alex Berry Student Support Manager +44 114 222 7026
alex.berry@sheffield.ac.uk
Fiona Boddy Department Administrative Assistant +44 114 222 7000
f.boddy@sheffield.ac.uk
Christine Cleaver Student Support Manager +44 114 222 7026
c.cleaver@sheffield.ac.uk
Claire Ferguson Departmental Manager +44 114 222 7024
claire.ferguson@sheffield.ac.uk
Larah Hogg Administrative Officer +44 114 222 7020
larah.hogg@sheffield.ac.uk
Charlotte Mynett Outreach and Recruitment Administrative Officer +44 114 222 7045
c.mynett@sheffield.ac.uk
Louise Ritchie Community Outreach Manager +44 114 222 8121
l.e.ritchie@sheffield.ac.uk
Helen Roy Marketing and External Relations Manager +44 114 222 7033
h.roy@sheffield.ac.uk
Simon Stewart Senior Administrative Assistant +44 114 222 7018
simon.stewart@sheffield.ac.uk

Upcoming events

Rediscover Your Potential 2019
20th November 5PM-8PM

Mature student open evening.

Register now

The Discover Course 2019/2020

Six week courses in Barnsley, Sheffield and Rotherham. 

Register your interest