Professional services staff

Contact details for professional services staff in the Department for Lifelong Learning.

General contact details

Staff A-Z

B C F H M R S T Y
Name Job title Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Baldam, Maria Student Support and Welfare Assistant Department for Lifelong Learning m.baldam@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7023 B
Boddy, Fiona Department Administrative Assistant Department for Lifelong Learning f.boddy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7000 B

C

Cleaver, Christine Student Support Manager Department for Lifelong Learning c.cleaver@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7026 C

F

Ferguson, Claire Departmental Manager Department for Lifelong Learning claire.ferguson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7024 F

H

Hetherington, Dr Naomi University Tutor: Foundation Programme Department for Lifelong Learning n.hetherington@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7003 H
Hogg, Larah Administrative Officer Department for Lifelong Learning larah.hogg@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7020 H

M

Mynett, Charlotte Outreach and Recruitment Administrative Officer Department for Lifelong Learning c.mynett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7045 M

R

Ritchie, Louise Community Outreach Manager Department for Lifelong Learning l.e.ritchie@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8121 R
Roy, Helen Marketing and External Relations Manager Department for Lifelong Learning h.roy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7033 R

S

Stewart, Simon Senior Administrative Officer Department for Lifelong Learning simon.stewart@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7018 S

T

Tudhope, Daniel Senior Student Support & Welfare Officer Department for Lifelong Learning d.tudhope@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7085 T

Y

Yeates, Donna Senior Student Support & Welfare Officer Department for Lifelong Learning donna.yeates@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7026 Y