Professional services staff

Contact details for professional services staff in the Department for Lifelong Learning.

Off
Name Role Contact
Maria Baldam Student Support and Welfare Assistant

+44 114 222 7023
m.baldam@sheffield.ac.uk

Fiona Boddy Department Administrative Assistant

+44 114 222 7000
f.boddy@sheffield.ac.uk

Christine Cleaver Student Support Manager

+44 114 222 7026
c.cleaver@sheffield.ac.uk

Claire Ferguson Departmental Manager

+44 114 222 7024
claire.ferguson@sheffield.ac.uk

Larah Hogg Administrative Officer

+44 114 222 7020
larah.hogg@sheffield.ac.uk

Charlotte Mynett Outreach and Recruitment Administrative Officer

+44 114 222 7045
c.mynett@sheffield.ac.uk

Louise Ritchie Community Outreach Manager

+44 114 222 8121
l.e.ritchie@sheffield.ac.uk

Helen Roy Marketing and External Relations Manager

+44 114 222 7033
h.roy@sheffield.ac.uk

Simon Stewart Senior Administrative Officer

+44 114 222 7018
simon.stewart@sheffield.ac.uk

Daniel Tudhope Senior Student Support & Welfare Officer

+44 114 222 7085
d.tudhope@sheffield.ac.uk

Donna Yeates Senior Student Support & Welfare Officer

+44 114 222 7026
donna.yeates@sheffield.ac.uk

DLL Taster

Explore our Department

Take part in a 'virtual visit' to our department by exploring our video resources and subjects tasters, chatting to our student ambassaors, and more...

A world top-100 university

We're a world top-100 university renowned for the excellence, impact and distinctiveness of our research-led learning and teaching.