Emeritus, honorary and visiting staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

B H L U W
Name Job title Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Beaulieu, Profesor Micheline Emeritus Professor of Information Science Information School m.beaulieu@sheffield.ac.uk B

H

Huang, Yingshen Visiting Scholar Information School yingshen.huang@sheffield.ac.uk H

L

Lynch, Professor Michael Professor Emeritus Information School m.lynch@sheffield.ac.uk L

U

Usherwood, Professor Bob Professor Emeritus Information School r.usherwood@sheffield.ac.uk U

W

Willett, Professor Peter Professor Emeritus Information School p.willett@sheffield.ac.uk W
Wilson, Professor Tom Professor Emeritus Information School t.d.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk W