Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

B C D G H K P S T W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Bennett, John Teaching and Learning Manager Information School j.bennett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6330 B
Bows, Sarah Employability Hub Manager Information School s.bows@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8393 B

C

Childs, Nick Research Hub Manager Information School n.childs@sheffield.ac.uk C

D

Doherty, Leah Finance Assistant Information School l.doherty@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2679 D
Du Puget, Claire Student Experience Assistant Information School c.j.dupuget@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2696 D

G

Godfrey-Holmes, Harriet Departmental Manager Information School h.godfrey-holmes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2663 G

H

Harley, Steph Postgraduate Research Support Officer Information School steph.harley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8080 H
Houton, Corrie Taught Programmes Assistant Information School c.houton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2640 H

K

Kitchen, Karen Research Support Officer Information School fss-researchhub1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6344 K

P

Prochorskaite, Dr Agne Research Hub Manager Information School fss-researchhub1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6335 P

S

Spencer, Richard Marketing & Admissions Assistant Information School richard.spencer@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2646 S
Stones, Andrew ICT Technician Information School a.d.stones@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2639 S

T

Talbot, Josh Finance Officer Information School J.L.Talbot@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8092 T

W

Wharton, Julie Taught Programmes Administrator Information School julie.wharton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2839 W
Wildgoose, Alice Research Support Officer Information School fss-researchhub1@sheffield.ac.uk W
Wood, Victoria Marketing and External Relations Officer Information School W