Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

B C D G H K M N P S T V W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Bennehan, Claire Operations Manager Information School c.h.bennehan@sheffield.ac.uk B
Bennett, John Teaching and Learning Manager Information School j.bennett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6330 B
Bows, Sarah Employability Hub Manager Information School s.bows@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8393 B
Brotherton, Hannah Student Experience Assistant Information School h.brotherton@sheffield.ac.uk B

C

Childs, Nick Research Hub Manager Information School n.childs@sheffield.ac.uk C

D

Du Puget, Claire Taught Programmes Assistant Information School c.j.dupuget@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2696 D

G

Godfrey-Holmes, Harriet Departmental Manager Information School h.godfrey-holmes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2663 G

H

Harvey, Danielle Marketing & Recruitment Officer Information School d.harvey@sheffield.ac.uk H
Heath, Eleanor Operations Assistant Information School e.g.heath@sheffield.ac.uk H
Houton, Corrie Taught Programmes Assistant Information School c.houton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2640 H

K

Kitchen, Karen Research Support Officer Information School fss-researchhub1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6344 K

M

Martin, Emily Taught Programmes Officer Information School emily.martin@sheffield.ac.uk M

N

Nicholson, Matthew Taught Programmes Administrator Information School matthew.nicholson@sheffield.ac.uk N

P

Podmoloda, Inna Finance Assistant Information School i.podmoloda@gmail.com P
Prochorskaite, Dr Agne Research Hub Manager Information School fss-researchhub1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6335 P

S

Spencer, Richard Marketing & Admissions Assistant Information School richard.spencer@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2646 S
Stones, Andrew ICT Technician Information School a.d.stones@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2639 S

T

Talbot, Josh Finance Officer Information School J.L.Talbot@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8092 T

V

Vessey, Emma Student Experience Officer Information School e.vessey@sheffield.ac.uk V

W

Wheeler, Matthew Learning Technologist Information School m.wheeler@sheffield.ac.uk W
Wildgoose, Alice Research Support Officer Information School fss-researchhub1@sheffield.ac.uk W