Statistical Services Unit

The Statistical Services Unit is a specialist advisory unit providing a well-established, comprehensive statistical consultancy service to clients from within the University and to a diverse range of external organisations.

Off

Our new website is currently under construction. In the meantime, if you would like further information on our services and how we can contribute to your project, please get in touch.

Telephone: +44 114 222 3900
email: ssu@sheffield.ac.uk

Name Office Phone Email
Mrs Kathleen Baster K06 23903 k.baster@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Lucy Gelder K06 23911 l.c.gelder@sheffield.ac.uk
Ms Sara Hilditch K06 23905 s.hilditch@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Peter Laud K06 23907 p.j.laud@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Amy Spencer K06 23913 amy.spencer@sheffield.ac.uk
Miss Rosie Taylor K06 23910 r.n.taylor@sheffield.ac.uk

A world top-100 university

We're a world top-100 university renowned for the excellence, impact and distinctiveness of our research-led learning and teaching.