Professional services

To telephone a member of staff from outside the University prefix the internal extension number with 011422 (or 4411422 if calling from outside the UK).

 Short-cuts: AB | C | DH | M | S | T | V | W

A

Name Position Email Telephone Room
Kate Atkinson Learning and Teaching Officer k.atkinson@sheffield.ac.uk   1.16

B

Name

Position

Email

Telephone

Room

Patrizia Baldi Research Support Officer fss-researchhub4@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3261  
Sarah K Beddow

Department Manager

s.k.beddow@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1711 1.20
Wendy Birks Finance Assistant w.e.birks@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1685 2.19
Liz Brock PGR Support Officer elizabeth.brock@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1689 2.19

C

Name Position Email Telephone Room
Helen Cutts Finance Officer h.s.cutts@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1679 2.19

D

Name Position Email Telephone Room
Lucy Dunning BIOSEC Project Manager (maternity cover until 31 January 2020) l.a.dunning@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1659 Elmfield Lodge

H

Name Position Email Telephone Room
Katie Hunter Admissions & Recruitment Officer katie.hunter@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1641 1.08

M

Name Position Email Telephone Room
Jackie Mather Operations Manager j.a.mather@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1640 1.21
Sally Midgley Research Support Officer fss-researchhub4@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6455  
Lucy Martinez Research Hub Manager  fss-researchhub4@sheffield.ac.uk    
Jackie Mather Operations Manager j.a.mather@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1640 1.21
Sarah Moga

Learning and Teaching Manager

s.l.moga@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1643 1.16
Nicola Moore Learning and Teaching Officer n.moore@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1642 1.16

S

Name Position Email Telephone Room
Gail Smallwood Learning and Teaching Support Assistant g.smallwood@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1676 1.16
Jen Smith Research Hub Manager  fss-researchhub4@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6429  
Christina Sommerville Marketing and Recruitment Assistant c.e.sommerville@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1658 1.08

T

Name Position Email Telephone Room
Katie Turner Marketing and Recruitment Officer katie.turner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1646 1.08

V

Name Position Email Telephone Room
Daniel Villalba Algas

IT Manager

Learning Technologist

d.villalba@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1644 1.16

W

Name Position Email Telephone Room
Ruth Wilson BIOSEC Project Manager  ruth.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1659 Elmfield Lodge