Professional services

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Politics and International Relations

Staff A-Z

A B C G H L M S T U V
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Atkinson, Kate Learning and Teaching Officer Department of Politics and International Relations k.atkinson@sheffield.ac.uk A

B

Beddow, Sarah K Department Manager Department of Politics and International Relations s.k.beddow@sheffield.ac.uk B
Birks, Wendy Finance Assistant Department of Politics and International Relations w.e.birks@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1685 B
Brock, Liz PGR Support Officer Department of Politics and International Relations elizabeth.brock@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1689 B

C

Clegg, Alex UPEN Network Manager (Crick Centre) Department of Politics and International Relations a.clegg@sheffield.ac.uk C

G

Genders, Nathan Finance Officer Department of Politics and International Relations n.genders@sheffield.ac.uk G

H

Hunter, Katie Admissions & Recruitment Officer Department of Politics and International Relations katie.hunter@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1641 H

L

Leinonen, Kirsi Research Support Officer Department of Politics and International Relations fss-researchhub4@sheffield.ac.uk L
Lin, Shikun Learning and Teaching Officer Department of Politics and International Relations L

M

Martinez, Lucy Research Hub Manager Department of Politics and International Relations fss-researchhub4@sheffield.ac.uk M
Mather, Jackie Operations Manager Department of Politics and International Relations j.a.mather@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1640 M
Midgley, Sally Research Support Officer Department of Politics and International Relations fss-researchhub4@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6455 M
Moga, Sarah Learning and Teaching Manager Department of Politics and International Relations s.l.moga@sheffield.ac.uk M
Moore, Nicola Learning and Teaching Officer Department of Politics and International Relations n.moore@sheffield.ac.uk M
Murray, Fiona Student Wellbeing Adviser Department of Politics and International Relations f.j.murray@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4099 M

S

Smallwood, Gail Learning and Teaching Support Assistant Department of Politics and International Relations g.smallwood@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1676 S
Smith, Jen Research Hub Manager Department of Politics and International Relations fss-researchhub4@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6429 S
Sommerville, Christina Marketing and Recruitment Assistant Department of Politics and International Relations c.e.sommerville@sheffield.ac.uk S

T

Turner, Katie Marketing and Recruitment Officer Department of Politics and International Relations katie.turner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1646 T

U

Ungureanu, Liz Beastly Business Project Manager Department of Politics and International Relations e.ungureanu@sheffield.ac.uk U

V

Villalba Algas, Daniel IT Manager Department of Politics and International Relations d.villalba@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1644 V