Professional services staff

Get in touch with a member of our professional services team.

Etienne Dunant Student Experience Team Leader 0114 222 7416 e.dunant@sheffield.ac.uk
Kat Gardner Student Experience Support Officer 0114 222 0632 k.hutchison@sheffield.ac.uk
Sandra Henry Departmental Manager 0114 222 8454 s.henry@sheffield.ac.uk
Claire Leavitt Postgraduate Research Support 0114 222 4398 c.leavitt@sheffield.ac.uk
Eleanor Madley Year Abroad Coordinator 0114 222 2158 e.madley@sheffield.ac.uk
Alex McGibbon Marketing & Recruitment Support Officer 0114 222 2864 a.mcgibbon@sheffield.ac.uk
Michelle Ord Student Experience Receptionist/Clerical Assistant 0114 222 4396 m.ord@sheffield.ac.uk
Alison Teale Quality Management Receptionist/Clerical Assistant 0114 222 4396 a.teale@sheffield.ac.uk
Michael White Assessment and Quality Management Team Leader 0114 222 7400 m.i.white@sheffield.ac.uk
Christine Wilkinson Office Manager 0114 222 2881 christine.wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk
Leanne Williams Faculty Finance Officer 0114 222 4478 Leanne.Williams@sheffield.ac.uk
Caroline Wordley Recruitment and Marketing Manager 0114 222 0631 c.wordley@sheffield.ac.uk