Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

School of Languages and Cultures general contact details


Name Job title Department Email address Telephone
Dunant, Etienne Student Experience Team Leader School of Languages and Cultures e.dunant@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0632
Gardner, Kat Student Experience Support Officer School of Languages and Cultures k.hutchison@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0632
Henry, Sandra Departmental Manager School of Languages and Cultures s.henry@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8454
Levitt, Claire Postgraduate Research Support School of Languages and Cultures c.leavitt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4398
Madley, Eleanor Year Abroad Coordinator School of Languages and Cultures e.madley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2158
McGibbon, Alex Marketing & Recruitment Support Office School of Languages and Cultures e.madley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2158
Ord, Michelle Student Experience Receptionist/Clerical Assistant School of Languages and Cultures m.ord@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4396
Teale, Alison Quality Management Receptionist/Clerical Assistant School of Languages and Cultures a.teale@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4396
White, Michael Assessment and Quality Management Team Leader School of Languages and Cultures m.i.white@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7400
Wilkinson, Christine Office Manager School of Languages and Cultures christine.wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2881
Williams, Leanne Faculty Finance Officer School of Languages and Cultures Leanne.Williams@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4478
Wordley, Caroline Recruitment and Marketing Manager School of Languages and Cultures Leanne.Williams@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4478