Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

School of Languages and Cultures general contact details

Staff A-Z

D G H L M O T W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

D

Dunant, Etienne Student Experience Team Leader School of Languages and Cultures e.dunant@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7416 D

G

Gardner, Kat Student Experience Support Officer School of Languages and Cultures k.hutchison@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0632 G

H

Henry, Sandra Departmental Manager School of Languages and Cultures s.henry@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8454 H

L

Leavitt, Claire Quality Management & Research Support Officer School of Languages and Cultures c.leavitt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4398 L

M

Madley, Eleanor Year Abroad Coordinator School of Languages and Cultures e.madley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2158 M
McGibbon, Alex Marketing & Recruitment Support Officer School of Languages and Cultures a.mcgibbon@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2864 M

O

Ord, Michelle Student Experience Receptionist/Clerical Assistant School of Languages and Cultures m.ord@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4396 O

T

Teale, Alison Quality and Assessment Clerical Assistant / Receptionist School of Languages and Cultures a.teale@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4396 T

W

White, Michael Assessment and Quality Management Team Leader School of Languages and Cultures m.i.white@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7400 W
Wilkinson, Christine Office Manager School of Languages and Cultures christine.wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2881 W
Williams, Leanne Faculty Finance Officer School of Languages and Cultures Leanne.Williams@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4478 W
Wordley, Caroline Student Recruitment and Marketing Manager School of Languages and Cultures c.wordley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0631 W