Professional services

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Sociological Studies

Staff A-Z

A B C H J K L M R S T V W
Name Job title Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Adams, Jenni Postgraduate Research Support Officer Department of Sociological Studies j.adams@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6430 A

B

Baldi, Patrizia Research Support Officer Department of Sociological Studies P.Baldi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3261 B

C

Clark, Ann Administrative Assistant Social Work CPD Programme Department of Sociological Studies a.f.clark@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6427 C

H

Hall, Ms Denise Departmental Manager Department of Sociological Studies denise.hall2@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6425 H
Howard, Ms Maureen Learning and Teaching Manager Department of Sociological Studies m.j.howard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6436 H
Humphreys, Ms Frances Finance Officer Department of Sociological Studies f.humphreys@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6476 H

J

Jones, Ms Elena Marketing and Recruitment Assistant Department of Sociological Studies e.c.jones@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6411 J

K

Kirk, Dr Shona Journal Editorial Officer (Social Policy and Society) Department of Sociological Studies s.l.kirk@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6467 K

L

Leinonen, Ms Kirsi Research Support Officer Department of Sociological Studies k.e.leinonen@sheffield.ac.uk L

M

Martinez, Ms Lucy Research Hub Manager Department of Sociological Studies L.Martinez@sheffield.ac.uk M
Midgley, Ms Sally Research Support Officer (Monday-Wednesday) Department of Sociological Studies s.midgley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6455 M
Milner, Ms Kerry Social Work Programme Support Department of Sociological Studies k.s.milner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6451 M

R

Rodgers, Ms Vanessa Personal Assistant / Administrator to Professor Alan Walker Department of Sociological Studies vanessa.rodgers@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 R

S

Scott, Ms Jenny Marketing Officer (Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday) Department of Sociological Studies jenny.scott@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6405 S
Shephard, Ms Isabel Marketing Officer (Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday) Department of Sociological Studies i.shephard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6405 S
Smith, Dr Jen Research Hub Manager Department of Sociological Studies jennifer.smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6429 S
Sullivan, Ms Ruth Undergraduate Programmes Officer Department of Sociological Studies r.l.sullivan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6449 S

T

Thompson, Ms Teresa Postgraduate Programmes Officer Department of Sociological Studies teresa.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6469 T
Turner, Ms Chantelle Student Experience Officer / Student Welfare Officer Department of Sociological Studies chantelle.turner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6464 T

V

Villalba Algas, Daniel IT Manager Department of Politics and International Relations d.villalba@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1644 V

W

Wang, Ms Xue Undergraduate Programme Support Officer (Monday, Wednesday & Friday) Department of Sociological Studies xue.wang@shef.ac.uk +44 114 222 26403 W
Wilson, Ms Janine Department Operations Officer / PA to Head of Department Department of Sociological Studies j.l.birch@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 26422 W