Professional services

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Sociological Studies

Staff A-Z

B C G H L M P S T V W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Birks, Wendy Finance Assistant Department of Sociological Studies w.e.birks@shef.ac.uk +44 114 221685 B

C

Clark, Ann Administrative Assistant Social Work CPD Programme Department of Sociological Studies a.f.clark@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6427 C

G

Genders, Mr Nathan Finance Officer Department of Sociological Studies n.genders@sheffield.ac.uk G

H

Howard, Ms Maureen Learning and Teaching Manager Department of Sociological Studies m.j.howard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6436 H

L

Leinonen, Ms Kirsi Research Support Officer Department of Sociological Studies k.e.leinonen@sheffield.ac.uk L

M

Martinez, Ms Lucy Research Hub Manager Department of Sociological Studies L.Martinez@sheffield.ac.uk M
Midgley, Ms Sally Research Support Officer (Monday-Wednesday) Department of Sociological Studies s.midgley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6455 M
Milner, Ms Kerry Social Work Programme Support Department of Sociological Studies k.s.milner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6451 M

P

Pepper, Ms Joanne Departmental Manager Department of Sociological Studies j.pepper@sheffield.ac.uk P

S

Scott, Ms Jenny Marketing Officer Department of Sociological Studies jenny.scott@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6405 S
Stubbs, Ms Rachel Operations Administrator Department of Sociological Studies r.stubbs@sheffield.ac.uk S
Sullivan, Ms Ruth Undergraduate Programmes Officer Department of Sociological Studies r.l.sullivan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6449 S

T

Taylor, Mr Harry PGR Administrator Department of Sociological Studies harry.j.taylor@sheffield.ac.uk T
Turner, Ms Chantelle Student Experience Officer Department of Sociological Studies chantelle.turner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6464 T

V

Villalba Algas, Daniel IT Manager Department of Politics and International Relations d.villalba@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1644 V

W

Waheed, Ms Mubeenah Marketing and Recruitment Assistant Department of Sociological Studies mubeenah.waheed@sheffield.ac.uk W
Walker, Ms Rachel Social Work Apprenticeship Programme Assistant Department of Sociological Studies rachel.walker@sheffield.ac.uk W
Wang, Ms Xue Postgraduate Programmes Officer (Monday, Wednesday & Friday) Department of Sociological Studies xue.wang@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 26403 W
Wilson, Ms Janine Department Operations Officer / PA to Head of Department Department of Sociological Studies j.l.birch@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 26422 W
Workman, Ms Catherine Research Hub Manager Department of Sociological Studies c.workman@sheffield.ac.uk W