Research students

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Sociological Studies

Staff A-Z

A B C F G H I J K L M N O P S T W X Y Z
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Ahmed, Niaz PhD student Department of Sociological Studies A
Akhtar Baz, Sarah PhD student Department of Sociological Studies sbaz1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Al Jahwari, Fahad Rashid Saif PhD student Department of Sociological Studies FRSAlJahwari1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Aldersley, Samuel PhD student Department of Sociological Studies smaldersley1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Allard, Camille PhD student Department of Sociological Studies cvmallard1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Almohammadi, Nuha PhD Student/ Doctoral Researcher Department of Sociological Studies nalmohammadi1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Ansah, Nancy PhD student Department of Sociological Studies A
Arampibulkit, Sasipim PhD student Department of Sociological Studies sarampibulkit1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Ardyanti Binti Ahmad, Nor PhD student Department of Sociological Studies sbaz1@sheffield.ac.uk A
Aydemir, Mücahit PhD student Department of Sociological Studies maydemir1@sheffield.ac.uk A

B

Bakour, Amel PhD student Department of Sociological Studies B
Bennett, Natalie Claire PhD student Department of Sociological Studies Ncbennett1@sheffield.ac.uk B
Borwick, Andrew PhD student Department of Sociological Studies B

C

Chuang, Yu-Ning PhD student Department of Sociological Studies ychuang4@sheffield.ac.uk C
Coupland, Emily PhD student Department of Sociological Studies C

F

Fletcher-Poole, Hannah May PhD student Department of Sociological Studies hmfletcher1@sheffield.ac.uk F
Fratczak, Monika PhD student Department of Sociological Studies mefratczak1@sheffield.ac.uk F

G

Garner, Christie PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies cgarner1@sheffield.ac.uk G
Gaughan, Florence PhD student Department of Sociological Studies fgaughan1@sheffield.ac.uk G
Gawthrop, Dean PhD student Department of Sociological Studies dgawthrop1@sheffield.ac.uk G
Guo, Yumeng PhD student Department of Sociological Studies yguo89@sheffield.ac.uk G

H

Hin Fan, Lap PhD student Department of Sociological Studies lhfan1@sheffield.ac.uk H
Huang, Julin PhD student Department of Sociological Studies jhuang102@sheffield.ac.uk H
Huang, Shidong PhD student Department of Sociological Studies shuang60@sheffield.ac.uk H

I

Ismeil M Alageili, Ashmeid PhD student Department of Sociological Studies I

J

Jia, Xiufeng (Sharon) PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies xjia9@sheffield.ac.uk J

K

Kirby-Reynolds, Alex PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies ajkirby-reynolds1@sheffield.ac.uk K

L

Langston, Jessica PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies jllangston1@sheffield.ac.uk L
Leung, Ming Fung PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies L
Li, Jiaxun PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies jli141@sheffield.ac.uk L
Lindemer, August PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies a.lindemer@sheffield.ac.uk L
Liu, Haoyang PhD student Department of Sociological Studies hliu116@sheffield.ac.uk L

M

McDaid, Maev PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies mmcdaid1@sheffield.ac.uk M
McSpadden, Holly PhD student Department of Sociological Studies hmcspadden1@sheffield.ac.uk M

N

Nimtaloung, Panrat PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies N
Nutbrown, Bethany PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies bmtnutbrown1@sheffield.ac.uk N

O

Oladiran, Ore-Ofe PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies O
Owusu, Kwaku Gyening PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies kgowusu1@sheffield.ac.uk O

P

Pinney, Lulu PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies elpinney1@sheffield.ac.uk P

S

Schimkowsky, Chris PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies cschimkowsky1@sheffield.ac.uk S
Sehmar, Permala PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies psehmar1@sheffield.ac.uk S

T

Tawodzera, Obert PhD student Department of Sociological Studies otawodzera1@sheffield.ac.uk T
Terai, Nobuko PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies T

W

Whitehead, Louise PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies ljwhitehead1@sheffield.ac.uk W
Wong, Joseph PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies cmp08jpw@sheffield.ac.uk W
Wotherspoon, Natalie PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies nwotherspoon1@sheffield.ac.uk W
Wrigley, Liam PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies lmwrigley1@sheffield.ac.uk W
Wu, Yunrui PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies ywu128@sheffield.ac.uk W

X

Xu, Guanyi PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies gxu12@sheffield.ac.uk X

Y

Yang, Zheng PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies zyang68@sheffield.ac.uk Y

Z

Zainol Abdin, Noor PhD Student Department of Sociological Studies Z
Zheng, Qiran PhD student Department of Sociological Studies qzheng10@sheffield.ac.uk Z