Book your place

Denny museum

The Alfred Denny Museum is usually open for guided tours at 10 am, 11 am and 12 pm on the first Saturday of each month . There are only 25 places per tour so it is recommended that you book early.

Dates for 2020

ALL MUSEUM TOURS ARE CANCELLED FOR THE FORSEEABLE FUTURE DUE TO THE CORONAVIRUS OUTBREAK

  • Saturday 1st February 2020
  • Saturday 14th March 2020
  • Saturday 4th April 2020
  • Saturday 2nd May 2020
  • Saturday 6th June 2020
  • Saturday 4th July 2020
  • Saturday 1st August 2020
  • Saturday 5th September 2020
  • Saturday 3rd October 2020
  • Saturday 7th November 2020
  • Saturday 12th December 2020

Book tickets for the next tour

THIS LINK WILL NOT WORK after 12 pm on the Friday before the tour.  The booking system will reopen at 12 pm on the Monday following the tour.


Information about booking

Remember to bring your ticket when you visit.

If you have any problems please get in touch at animal.plant@sheffield.ac.uk