Support staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Archaeology

Staff A-Z

B D G M N S
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Barks, Natalie Student Support Officer Department of Archaeology n.barks@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2912 B

D

Dennington, Paul Student Support Officer Department of Archaeology p.j.dennington@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2901 D

G

Goldsack, Kathryn Senior Graduate Support Officer Department of Archaeology k.goldsack@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5104 G

M

Molyneux, Jill Departmental Manager Department of Archaeology jill.molyneux@sheffield.ac.uk M

N

Neild, Sam Departmental Support and Student Recruitment Assistant Department of Archaeology s.neild@sheffield.ac.uk N

S

Shiner, Marion Business Support Officer Department of Archaeology m.r.shiner@sheffield.ac.uk S