Technical staff

Contact details for technicians in the Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering.

C   D   E   G   J   L   M   P   R   S   W   Y  

 

Name  Role  Email Phone

C

     
Cripps, Sam Senior Technician

s.cripps@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7641

D

     
Dorna, Mario Senior Technician

M.Dorna@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7641

E

     

Emery, Kasia 

Biological Research Technician k.emery@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7586 

G

     
Grinham, James Laboratory Support Technician

j.grinham@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7586
+44 114 222 7586

J

     

Jones, Mark

Laboratory Technician

m.r.jones@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 8257

L

     
Lumby, Adrian Senior Technician

a.j.lumby@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7641

M

     
McFarlane, Oz Chief Electronics Engineer

oz.mcfarlane@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7530
McIntosh, Mark Senior Electronics Technician

m.mcintosh@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7530

P

     
Palmer, David Senior Technician (Buxton)

d.palmer@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 1298 23305
Patrick, Andy Engineering Workshop Supervisor

a.patrick@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7533

R

     
Reynolds, Glynn Assistant Engineering Technician Electronics

g.reynolds@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7530

S

     
Stacey, Richard Departmental Technical Manager

r.v.stacey@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7529
Schofield, Duncan Assistant Engineering Technician Laboratory 

duncan.schofield@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7531

W

     
Wengraf, David

Departmental Safety Officer

Laboratory Manager

d.wengraf@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7586
Whitnear, Josie May Assistant Engineering Technician Laboratory

j.whitnear@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7531

Y

     

Younis, Usman

Senior Computer Support Technician

u.younis@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 7530