Technical staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering

Staff A-Z

D E G L M P S W Y
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

D

Dorna, Mario Senior Technician Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering m.dorna@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7641 D

E

Emery, Kasia Biological Research Technician Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering k.emery@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7586 E

G

Grinham, James Laboratory Support Technician Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering j.grinham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7586 G

L

Lumby, Adrian Senior Technician Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering a.j.lumby@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7641 L

M

McFarlane, Oz Chief Electronics Engineer Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering oz.mcfarlane@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7530 M

P

Palmer, David Senior Technician (Buxton) Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering d.palmer@sheffield.ac.uk +44 1298 23305 P
Patrick, Andy Engineering Workshop Supervisor Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering a.patrick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7533 P
Price, Joe Technician Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering joe.price@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7559 P

S

Schofield, Duncan Assistant Engineering Technician Laboratory Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering duncan.schofield@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7531 S
Stacey, Richard Departmental Technical Manager Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering r.v.stacey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7529 S
Stammers, George Technician Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering g.stammers@sheffield.ac.uk S
Stockley , Richard Technician Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering r.stockley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7530 S

W

Walsh , Vinnie Technician Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering v.walsh@sheffield.ac.uk W
Wengraf, David Laboratory Manager Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering d.wengraf@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7586 W
Whitnear, Josie May Assistant Engineering Technician Laboratory Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering j.whitnear@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7531 W

Y

Younis, Usman Senior Computer Support Technician Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering u.younis@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7530 Y