Key contacts

Find the contact details of key people and teams within the Department of Finance.

On

Team contact details

Finance Systems

c.s.kennedy@sheffield.ac.uk 

Capital Projects

capital-projects-finance-group@sheffield.ac.uk 

Cross Cutting Activities Team

crosscuttingfinance@sheffield.ac.uk 

Faculty Finance - Arts & Humanities

arts-finance@sheffield.ac.uk 

Faculty Finance - Engineering

rf-engineering@sheffield.ac.uk 

Faculty Finance - Medicine, Dentistry & Health

rf-medicine@sheffield.ac.uk 

Faculty Finance - Science

rf-science@sheffield.ac.uk 

Faculty Finance - Social Science

rf-socialscience@sheffield.ac.uk 

Income Office

See below

Insurance

insurance@sheffield.ac.uk

Payments

See below

Payroll

See below

Pensions

pensions@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 22 21397

Procurement

procurement@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 22 24493

Tax

tax@sheffield.ac.uk

Travel and business expenses

See below

Income Office

Income Office - Cash Team

cashoffice@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 4474

Income Office - Commercial Customers Team

incomeofficehelp@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 4473

Income Office - Online Payments Team

Onlinestore@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 4734

Income Office - Student Customers Team

studentcustomers@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 4868

Payments

All enquiries: +44 114 222 4470

Approve payment of invoices with an increased cost

blockedinvoices@sheffield.ac.uk

GR/IR clearing account queries

grir@sheffield.ac.uk

Invoice queries

invoicequeries@sheffield.ac.uk

Vendor Database

vendordatabase@sheffield.ac.uk

Payroll

Casual payroll queries

casualpayroll@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 114 222 4977

Expenses queries

expenses@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 114 222 1531

Main payroll queries

payroll@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 114 222 1586

Travel and business expenses

Purchasing Card queries

p-cards@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 114 223 4856

Travel and Business Queries

expenses@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 114 222 1531

A world top-100 university

We're a world top-100 university renowned for the excellence, impact and distinctiveness of our research-led learning and teaching.