Contact the Procurement Team

If you are unable to find the information on our webpages please feel free to contact the Procurement team using the contact details below.

Contact the Procurement team: email: procurement@sheffield.ac.uk -- phone: 0114 22 24493

Other Procurement related queries

If you have a Procurement enquiry for a specific member of the Procurement team, please contact them using the details below, or take a look at the Supplier Information Database , Single Source Authorisation or Vendor request procedure for further details.

Name & Job title Responsibilities Email address Telephone

Liz Tidswell
Head of Procurement

Manage Procurement strategies and policies

e.tidswell@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 22 22175

Mark Hardy
Category Manager

IT/AV/Telecoms and Travel

m.hardy@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 22 24979

Lee Marsden
Category Manager

Business Services (Audit, Legal, Insurance, Library, Printing and HR)

l.w.marsden@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 22 24206

David Middle
Procurement Manager

Grant-Driven Tenders - Medicine, Science and Engineering

dave.middle@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 22 21560

James Noble
Procurement Manager

Grant-Driven Tenders - Medicine, Science and Engineering

james.noble@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 22 21529

James Rainbow
Category Manager

Estates and Facilities Management

james.rainbow@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 22 24204

Jamie Shaw
Category Manager

Medical and Scientific

jamie.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 22 21516

Samantha Walker
Category Manager

Estates and Facilities Management

samantha.walker@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 22 22173

Yi Wu
Category Manager
(Wednesday, Thursday and Friday morning)

Engineering and Office Supplies

yi.wu@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 22 22171

Holly Platts
Procurement Admin Support

Procurement Helpdesk
myCatalogue queries

h.platts@sheffield.ac.uk
procurement@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 22 24978