Contact the Procurement Team

If you are unable to find the information on our webpages please feel free to contact the Procurement team using the contact details below.

Contact the Procurement team: email: procurement@sheffield.ac.uk -- phone: 0114 22 24493

Other Procurement related queries

If you have a Procurement enquiry for a specific member of the Procurement team, please contact them using the details below, or take a look at the Supplier Information Database , Single Source Authorisation or Vendor request procedure for further details.

Name & Job title Responsibilities Email address Telephone

Steph Holmes
Head of Procurement

Manage Procurement strategies and policies s.e.holmes@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22175 or 07860734375

Ingrid Beckett
Senior Category Manager

Senior Category Manager ingrid.beckett@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24497

Thomas Borland
Category Manager

Engineering, Medical and Scientific t.borland@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22173

Mark Hardy
Category Manager

IT/AV/Telecoms, Office Supplies and Travel

m.hardy@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24979

Lee Marsden
Category Manager

Business Services

l.w.marsden@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24206

David Middle
Procurement Manager

Research related tenders for Medicine, Science and Engineering

d.middle@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 22 21560

James Noble
Procurement Officer

Research related tenders for Medicine, Science and Engineering james.noble@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 21529

Mark Richards
Category Manager

Estates and Facilities Management m.richards@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24204

Yi Wu
Category Manager
(Wednesday, Thursday and Friday morning)

Engineering yi.wu@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22171

Holly Platts
Procurement Apprentice

Procurement Helpdesk
myCatalogue queries

procurement@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24978