Teaching assistants

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Ackerley, Dr Aaron Teaching assistant Department of History AMAckerley1@sheffield.ac.uk
Bell, Joshua Research student & Teaching assistant Department of History JBell7@sheffield.ac.uk
Bennett, Dr Michael Teaching assistant Department of History MDBennett1@sheffield.ac.uk
Blake Dagnall, Lewis Research student & Teaching assistant Department of History LWDagnall1@sheffield.ac.uk
Carter, Isabelle Research student & Teaching assistant Department of History IPCarter1@sheffield.ac.uk
Diviney, Joseph Research student & Teaching assistant Department of History JDiviney1@sheffield.ac.uk
Gilbert, Richard Research student & Teaching assistant Department of History RGilbert2@sheffield.ac.uk
Graves, Jamie Research student & Teaching assistant Department of History JAGraves1@sheffield.ac.uk
Gutierrez Ramos, Carla Research student & Teaching assistant Department of History CAGutierrezRamos1@sheffield.ac.uk
Noonan, Alex Research student & Teaching assistant Department of History ANoonan1@sheffield.ac.uk
Nowland, Joseph Research student & Teaching assistant Department of History JGNowland1@sheffield.ac.uk
Price, Leonie Research student & Teaching assistant Department of History LRPrice2@sheffield.ac.uk
O'Neal, Dr Rebeccca Teaching assistant Department of History r.oneal@sheffield.ac.uk
Royle, Dan Research student & Teaching assistant Department of History hia05dr@sheffield.ac.uk
Roffey, Hallam Research student & Teaching assistant Department of History HRoffey1@sheffield.ac.uk
Scott, Conner Research student & Teaching assistant Department of History crscott1@sheffield.ac.uk
Slack, Hannah Research student & Teaching assistant Department of History HSlack2@sheffield.ac.uk
Traves, Alex Research student & Teaching assistant Department of History AWTraves1@sheffield.ac.uk