Workshop and panel descriptions


Here you will find descriptions, along with organiser names, for the four accepted panels/workshops that will form part of the ICEHL-22 Sheffield programme.

You do not need to have been in touch with the panel organisers previously to submit to their panels.

If you do wish for your paper to be considered for one of these themes, please state so explicitly at the top of your abstract submission. Papers not accepted for a specific panel will subsequently be considered for the general programme.

Ormulum - Marcelle Cole, Andrew Cooper, Maria Belen Mendez Naya, Sara Pons-Sanz

Multilingual - Sara Pons-Sanz, Louise Sylvester

Specialised - Sven Leuckert

Standard - Christine Elsweiler, Sarah van Eyndhoven