Research staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

A B F G H M
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Alfrjani, Dr Rowida Postdoctoral Researcher in Natural Language Processing Information School r.alfrjani@sheffield.ac.uk A

B

Black, Dr Suzanne Research Associate Information School suzanne.black@sheffield.ac.uk B
Buckley Woods, Dr Helen Postdoctoral Research Associate, Research on Research Institute Information School h.b.woods@sheffield.ac.uk B

F

Funk, Dr Adam Post-Doctoral Researcher in Data Analytics Information School a.funk@sheffield.ac.uk F

G

Greenwood, Alice Research Assistant Information School alice.greenwood@sheffield.ac.uk G

H

Hargreaves, Sarah Research Associate Information School sarah.hargreaves@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2671 H
Hosni, Dr Zied Research Associate Information School z.hosni@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2674 H

M

Madden, Dr Andrew Research Associate Information School a.d.madden@sheffield.ac.uk M