Research staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

B F L M S W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Benson Marshall, Dr Melanie Research Associate Information School m.benson-marshall@sheffield.ac.uk B

F

Fratczak, Dr Monika Post-Doctoral Researcher Information School m.fratczak@sheffield.ac.uk F
Funk, Dr Adam Post-Doctoral Researcher Information School a.funk@sheffield.ac.uk F

L

Labinjo, Dr Temitope Post-Doctoral Researcher Information School t.labinjo@sheffield.ac.uk L

M

Medina-Perea, Dr Itzelle Post-Doctoral Researcher Information School i.medinaperea@sheffield.ac.uk M

S

Sanger, Dr Sally Research Associate Information School s.j.sanger@sheffield.ac.uk S

W

Woods, Dr Helen Buckley Postdoctoral Research Associate, Research on Research Institute Information School h.b.woods@sheffield.ac.uk W