Staff

Please note, due to current circumstances, the Procurement team are working from home. If you wish to speak to anyone in the team or the Procurement Helpdesk, we recommend contacting via email. We will respond to any queries as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience.

Contact the Procurement Helpdesk.

Staff A-Z

F H K M N R S T W Y
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

F

Farrow, Rosalind Carbon Data Manager Procurement r.farrow@sheffield.ac.uk F

H

Hardy, Mark Category Manager - IT/AV/Telecoms and Travel Procurement m.hardy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4979 H

K

Kelly, Charlotte Assistant Procurement Officer - AMRC Procurement c.a.kelly@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7662 K

M

Marsden, Lee Category Manager - Business Services Procurement l.w.marsden@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4206 M
Marsh, Lindsey Procurement Administrator Procurement lindsey.marsh@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4802 M
Middle, David Category Manager - Grant-Driven Tenders (Medicine, Science and Engineering) Procurement dave.middle@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1560 M

N

Niven, Joanne Deputy Head of Procurement (Innovation, Research & Development) Procurement j.niven@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9570 N
Noble, James Category Manager - Grant-Driven Tenders (Medicine, Science and Engineering) Procurement james.noble@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1529 N

R

Rainbow, James Category Manager - Estates and Facilities Management Procurement james.rainbow@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4204 R

S

Scholey, Charlotte Category Manager - IT/AV/Telecoms Procurement c.scholey@sheffield.ac.uk S
Shaw, Jamie Category Manager - Medical and Scientific Procurement jamie.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1516 S

T

Tidswell, Liz Head of Procurement Procurement e.tidswell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2175 T

W

Walker, Samantha Category Manager - Estates and Facilities Management Procurement samantha.walker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2173 W
Wu, Yi Category Manager - Engineering and Office Supplies Procurement yi.wu@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2171 W

Y

Young, Mary Category Manager - AMRC Workshop & Engineering Procurement m.young@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6694 Y