Honorary Staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Archaeology

Staff A-Z

B C D G H M N P S W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Bamforth, Mike Honorary Research Fellow Department of Archaeology m.bamforth@sheffield.ac.uk B
Burke, Dr Clare Honorary Research Fellow Department of Archaeology B

C

Corbino, Dr Chiara Assunta Honorary Research Fellow Department of Archaeology c.corbino@sheffield.ac.uk C

D

Drinkwater, Professor John Honorary Lecturer Department of Archaeology j.drinkwater@sheffield.ac.uk D

G

Grau Sologestoa, Dr Idoia Honorary Research Fellow Department of Archaeology i.grau-sologestoa@sheffield.ac.uk G

H

Harlan, Deborah Honorary Research Fellow Department of Archaeology H

M

Mentesana, Dr Roberta Bruna Honorary Research Fellow Department of Archaeology M

N

Newman, Dr Sophie Honorary Research Fellow Department of Archaeology sophie.newman@sheffield.ac.uk N

P

Paynter, Dr Sarah Honorary Research Fellow Department of Archaeology s.paynter@sheffield.ac.uk P

S

Salvagno, Dr Lenny Honorary Research Fellow Department of Archaeology l.salvagno@sheffield.ac.uk S
Simmons, Ellen Honorary Research Fellow Department of Archaeology e.simmons@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2933 S
Swales, Dr Diana Honorary Research Fellow Department of Archaeology diana.swales@sheffield.ac.uk S

W

Wallace, Dr Michael Honorary Research Fellow Department of Archaeology m.p.wallace@sheffield.ac.uk W