Academic staff

Contact details and job roles for all the academic staff currently working in the School of Architecture.

B  C  D  E  F  H  J  K  L  N  P  R  S  T  U  W


B

Name Post Contact
Baker, Simon University Teacher

simon.baker@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 7966 597 800

Bradshaw, Matthew University Teaching Practitioner

matthew.bradshaw@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 7966 445 864

Britch, David Design Tutor

d.britch@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 161 834 2344

Britch, Isabel Design Tutor

i.m.britch@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 161 834 2344

Butterworth, Carolyn Senior University Teacher

c.butterworth@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0308

C

Name Post Contact
Care, Leo University Teacher

l.care@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0304

Chadwick, Simon Senior University Teacher

simon.chadwick@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0311

Chang, Dr Wen-Shao Senior Lecturer

w.chang@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0370

Cheal, Dr Chris Research Associate

chris.cheal@shef.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0373

Cheatle, Dr Emma

Senior Lecturer

e.cheatle@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0333

Chia, Wei Shan Teaching Associate

w.chia@sheffield.ac.uk

D

Name Post Contact
De Carli, Dr Beatrice Lecturer

b.a.decarli@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0359

Durosaiye, Dr Isaiah Research Associate

i.durosaiye@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0368

E

Name Post Contact
Emms, Mark University Teacher

m.emms@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0314

Evans, Howard University Teacher

h.evans@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0385

F

Name Post Contact
Fotios, Professor Steve Professor of Lighting and Visual Perception

steve.fotios@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0371

H

Name Post Contact
Hadjri, Professor Karim Head of School

k.hadjri@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0307

Hernan, Dr Luis Lecturer

luis.hernan@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 2220376

Hicklin, Ian Senior University Teacher

i.hicklin@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0367

Huang, Dr Junjie Research Associate

junjie.huang@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0398

Hoggard, Aidan University Teacher

a.hoggard@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0354

J

Name Post Contact
Jary, Dan Senior University Teacher

d.jary@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0321

K

Name Post Contact
Katz, Dr Irit Lecturer i.katz@sheffield.ac.uk
Kossak, Dr Florian Senior Lecturer

f.kossak@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0341

L

Name Post Contact
Lawrence, Dr Ranald Lecturer ranald.lawrence@sheffield.ac.uk
Light, Russell Senior University Teacher

r.d.light@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0317

Lintonbon, Dr Jo Lecturer

j.lintonbon@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0347

N

Name Post Contact
Nawratek, Dr Krzysztof Senior Lecturer

k.nawratek@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0327

P

Name Post Contact
Paredes-Soto, Dr Daniel Alonso Research Associate

daniel.paredes-soto@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0368

Parsons, Mark Design Tutor

mark.parsons@studiopolpo.com

+44 114 267 6861

Peng, Dr Chengzhi Senior Lecturer

c.peng@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0318

Petrescu, Professor Doina Professor of Architecture and Design Activism

d.petrescu@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0379

Pickles, Maggie Design Tutor

m.pickles@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 1904 411 337

R

Name Post Contact
Ren, Dr Xiang Lecturer in Architecture

xiang.ren@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0345

Robbins, Chloe Research Associate

c.j.robbins@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0319

Robinson, Professor Darren Professor of Architectural and Urban Sciences

d.robinson1@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0312

Rojas Bernal, Dr Claudia Lecturer in Urban Design

c.rojas-bernal@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0327

S

Name Post Contact
Sampson, John Design Tutor john.sampson@sheffield.ac.uk
Samra, Satwinder Senior University Teacher

s.samra@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0316

Shahzad, Dr Sally Lecturer in Environmental Design s.shahzad@sheffield.ac.uk
Skelcher, Catherine University Teacher

c.a.skelcher@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 7746 980 271

Sorn, Dr Masa Post-doctoral Research Associate

m.sorn@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0334

Sousa, Dr Gustavo Research Fellow

g.sousa@sheffield.ac.uk

Stevenson, Professor Fionn Professor of Sustainable Design

f.stevenson@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0301

T

Name Post Contact
Testa, Paul University Teacher

p.testa@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0366

Tyszczuk, Professor Renata Professor of Architectural Humanities

r.tyszczuk@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0313

U

Name Post Contact
Uttley, Dr Jim Lecturer

j.uttley@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0326

W

Name Post Contact
Wang, Dr Tsung-Hsien Lecturer

tsung-hsien.wang@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0377

Walker, John-Paul Design Tutor

johnpaul@wcarchitects.co.uk

+44 774 253 3623

Wate, Parag Lecturer

p.wate@sheffield.ac.uk

+44 114 222 0325

Exhibition catalogue

View our catalogue of student design work from the 2019 exhibition.

2019 catalogue