People

Meet the CDW team. Profiles and contact details for CDW members are listed below.

Off

CDW Director

Name Email
Professor Jason Heyes j.heyes@sheffield.ac.uk

Staff Members

Name Email
Professor Pauline Dibben p.dibben@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Katy Fox-Hodess katy.fox-hodess@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Jo Grady j.k.grady@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Paul Latreille p.latreille@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Kirsty Newsome k.j.newsome@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Richard Saundry r.saundry@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Adrian Wilkinson adrian.wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Colin Williams c.c.williams@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Huiping Xian h.xian@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Edward Yates edward.yates@sheffield.ac.uk

Research Associates

Name Email
Dr Chima Anyadike-Danes c.m.anyadike-danes@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Stefanie Williamson stefanie.williamson@sheffield.ac.uk

Visiting Researchers

Name Email
Dr Ludek Rychly Visiting Professor of Employment Relations

Doctoral Researchers

Name Email
Yousef Alanzi yalanzi1@sheffield.ac.uk
Ali Aljaber aaljaber1@sheffield.ac.uk
Camille Allard cvmallard1@sheffield.ac.uk
Leah Derham-Boyce lrderham-boyce1@sheffield.ac.uk
Yingying He yhe40@sheffield.ac.uk
Fanke Huang fhuang12@sheffield.ac.uk
Joanna Konstantinou mgp12jk@sheffield.ac.uk
Paula Kohn pmsilvafurtadokohn1@sheffield.ac.uk
Drilon Lacji dlacji1@sheffield.ac.uk
Maria Marimpi mmarimpi1@sheffield.ac.uk
Joe Morris jfwmorris1@sheffield.ac.uk
Shweta Sharma ssharma13@sheffield.ac.uk

Find a PhD

Search for PhD opportunities at Sheffield and be part of our world-leading research.