Technical staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Department of Chemistry contact

B F G H L O P Q R S T v Z
Name Job title Email address Telephone

B

Bottomley, Mr Richard Teaching Lab Technical Manager/NMR R.Bottomley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9466

F

Frary, Miss Elaine E.Frary@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9487

G

Grievson, Miss Heather Research Technician H.Grievson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9557

H

Hibberd, Mr Stephen T&R Laboratory Support Technician S.Hibberd@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9348

L

Laming, Miss Shania T&R Laboratory Support Technician S.Laming@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9370
Lloyd-Hughes, Mr Thomas T&R Laboratory Support Technician T.Lloyd-Hughes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9344

O

Okhai, Mr Mahomed Support Technician Y.Okhai@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9368

P

Parker, Dr Simon Laboratory Support Technician s.c.parker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9441
Parkin, Mr Samuel Teaching Technician S.P.Parkin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9475

Q

Quick, Mr Joseph Technician J.P.Quick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9310

R

Robertson, Dr Craig NMR and X-Ray Technician Craig.Robertson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9359

S

Shipley, Miss Abby Apprentice Laboratory Technician A.Shipley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9328
Smith, Mr Joseph T&R Laboratory Support Technician J.T.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9442
Spey, Mrs Sharon Mass Spectrometry S.E.Spey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9402

T

Thorpe, Mr Simon Technical Manager S.J.Thorpe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9481

v

van Meurs, Dr Sandra NMR Service Manager in Chemistry S.vanMeurs@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9312

Z

Zahoor, Ms Farah Departmental Safety Officer F.Zahoor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9434