Technical staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Department of Chemistry contact

B F G H O P Q R S T v Z
Name Job title Email address Telephone

B

Bottomley, Mr Richard Teaching Lab Technical Manager/NMR R.Bottomley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9466

F

Frary, Miss Elaine E.Frary@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9487

G

Grievson, Miss Heather Research Technician H.Grievson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9557

H

Hanson, Mr Robert Spectroscopy/Chromatography R.J.Hanson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9508

O

Owen, Mr Keith K.Owen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9509

P

Parkin, Mr Samuel Teaching Technician S.P.Parkin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9475

Q

Quick, Mr Joseph Technician J.P.Quick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9310

R

Robertson, Dr Craig NMR and X-Ray Technician Craig.Robertson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9359

S

Spey, Mrs Sharon Mass Spectrometry S.E.Spey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9402

T

Thorpe, Mr Simon Mass Spectrometry S.J.Thorpe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9481

v

van Meurs, Dr Sandra NMR S.vanMeurs@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9312
van Meurs, Dr Sandra NMR Service Manager in Chemistry S.vanMeurs@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9312

Z

Zahoor, Ms Farah Departmental Safety Officer F.Zahoor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9434