Technical staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Department of Chemistry contact

B D F H J P Q R S W Z
Name Job title Email address Telephone

B

Baldos-Robinson, Mr Michael Support Technician M.Baldos-Robinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9310
Berry, Mx Gideon T&R Laboratory Support Technician Gideon.Berry@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9638
Burling, Mr Alan Laboratory Support Technician A.J.Burling@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9309

D

Doudin, Dr Khalid Facility Technician and NMR Specialist K.Doudin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9312

F

Foster, Dr Anna Support Technician A.Foster1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9442
Frary, Miss Elaine E.Frary@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9487

H

Haines, Mr Samuel Laboratory Support Technician S.Haines@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9306

J

Johnson, Dr Natalka Teaching Laboratory Technical Lead Natalka.Johnson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9466

P

Parker, Dr Simon Laboratory Support Technician s.c.parker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9441

Q

Quick, Mr Joseph Technician J.P.Quick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9310

R

Robertson, Dr Craig NMR and X-Ray Technician Craig.Robertson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9359

S

Sarvari, Miss Fariah Laboratory Support Technician F.Sarvari@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9442
Spey, Mrs Sharon Mass Spectrometry S.E.Spey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9402

W

Watson, Mr Jack Laboratory Support Technician Jack.Watson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9344

Z

Zahoor, Dr Deeba Departmental Safety Officer F.Zahoor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9434