Technical staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Department of Chemistry contact

A B F G H J O P S T
Name Job title Email address Telephone

A

Atkin, Mr Stephen Research Technician S.Atkin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9494

B

Bottomley, Mr Richard Teaching Lab Technical Manager/NMR R.Bottomley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9466

F

Frary, Miss Elaine E.Frary@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9487

G

Grievson, Miss Heather Research Technician H.Grievson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9557

H

Hanson, Miss Jessica Researchl Technician J.Hanson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9387
Hanson, Mr Robert Spectroscopy/Chromatography R.J.Hanson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9508

J

Jackson, Mr Daniel Glass Blower D.P.Jackson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9377

O

Owen, Mr Keith K.Owen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9509

P

Parkin, Mr Samuel Teaching Technician S.P.Parkin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9475

S

Spey, Mrs Sharon S.E.Spey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9402

T

Thorpe, Mr Simon Mass Spectrometry S.J.Thorpe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9481
Truswell, Mr Richard Mechanical Workshop Technician R.F.Truswell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9437
Turner, Mr Garry Workshop Manager Garry.Turner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9523