Meet the CRAFiC team. Profiles and contact details for CRAFiC members are listed below.


CRAFiC director

Name Role Email
Professor Adam Leaver Director of CRAFiC

CRAFiC Members

Name Email
Dr Tunyi Abongeh
Ozlem Arikan 
Sajid Bashir
Prof Sumon Bhaumik
Dr Richard Bruce
Lynda Burkinshaw
Kevin Burrows
Olga Cam
Prof John Cullen
Dr Mirna Jabbour
Dr Jiao Ji
Dr Paraskevi Katsiampa
Dr Sharif Khalid
Dr Lina Kloviene
Dr Sarah Lauwo
Dr Juliana Meira
Prof Sabur Mollah
Avik Mukherjee
Prof Richard Murphy
Dr Thach Nguyen
Nnamdi Okolo
Mohammad Rajjaque
Dr Beat Reber
Prof Prem Sikka
Dr Maria-Teresa Speziale
Dr Konstantinos Tolikas
Dr Junhong Yang
Dr David Yates
Professor Shuxing Yin

CRAFiC Doctoral Researchers

Name Contact
Abiodun Akintebi
Ibarahim Alhanaya
Alaa Alromaihi
Ayshah Alshehri
Mohammed Bashir
Kevin Burrows
Matthew Hinchliffe
Camila Mateluna Sanchez
Eminagbonse Ofiare
Nnamdi Okolo
Dalal Zaki I Qabbori
Timothy Rutt
Saioa San Miguel Bell
Paula Maria Silva Furtado Kohn
Furqan Suhail
Yiren Wu
Dewi Wulansari

The centre is also open to others inside and outside the School, who are interested in the construction and management of technologies of accounting and finance, and their impact.