People

Meet the CRAFiC team. Profiles and contact details for CRAFiC members are listed below.

Off

CRAFiC director

Name Role Email
Professor Adam Leaver Director of CRAFiC a.leaver@sheffield.ac.uk

CRAFiC Members

Name Email
Dr Tunyi Abongeh A.Tunyi@sheffield.ac.uk
Mostafa Abuzeid m.a.abuzeid@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Jill Atkins j.f.atkins@sheffield.ac.uk
Sajid Bashir s.bashir@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Ataur Belal a.r.belal@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Sumon Bhaumik s.k.bhaumik@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Frank Birkin F.Birkin@Sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Richard Bruce r.bruce@sheffield.ac.uk
Lynda Burkinshaw l.j.burkinshaw@sheffield.ac.uk
Kevin Burrows k.burrows@sheffield.ac.uk
Olga Cam o.cam@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Lei Chen l.chen@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof John Cullen john.cullen@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Jim Haslam j.haslam@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Mirna Jabbour m.jabbour@sheffield.ac.uk
Jonathan Jeffery J.Jeffery@Sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Jiao Ji jiao.ji@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Paraskevi Katsiampa p.katsiampa@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sharif Khalid s.m.khalid@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Lina Kloviene l.kloviene@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Lauwo  
Prof Bill Lee w.j.lee@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Juliana Meira j.m.meira@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Sabur Mollah s.mollah@sheffield.ac.uk
Avik Mukherjee a.mukherjee@sheffield.ac.uk
Nnamdi Okolo n.okolo@sheffield.ac.uk
Mohammad Rajjaque m.rajjaque@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Beat Reber beat.reber@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Prem Sikka p.n.sikka@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Maria-Teresa Speziale m.speziale@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Konstantinos Tolikas k.tolikas@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr David Yates d.g.yates@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Shuxing Yin shuxing.yin@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Hanxiong Zhang hanxiong.zhang@sheffield.ac.uk

CRAFiC Doctoral Researchers

Name Contact
Mostafa Abuzeid TBC
Abdurlrahman Al Jabr AAljabr1@sheffield.ac.uk
Badr Banhmeid TBC
Andreas Barasel-Bofinger ecp05acb@shef.ac.uk
Sajid Bashir TBC
Olga Cam o.cam@sheffield.ac.uk
Kumar Dasqupta KKDasgupta1@sheffield.ac.uk
Eyad El-Habel Ecp11ehe@shef.ac.uk
Mira Lieberman mlieberman-boyd1@sheffield.ac.uk
B. Mustafa TBC
Bo Pan bpan2@sheffield.ac.uk
Tim Rutt tim.rutt@sheffield.ac.uk
Saioa San Miguel Bell s.san-miguel@sheffield.ac.uk
Matthew Scobie mrscobie1@sheffield.ac.uk
Xia Shu TBC
Bavani Subramaniam BSubramaniam1@sheffield.ac.uk
Hanwen Sun HSun16@sheffield.ac.uk
Christopher Tsui ecp10skt@shef.ac.uk
Xuan Wang XWang76@sheffield.ac.uk
Jingjing Yu eca02jy@sheffield.ac.uk
Mao Zhang MZhang32@sheffield.ac.uk

The centre is also open to others inside and outside the School, who are interested in the construction and management of technologies of accounting and finance, and their impact.