Faculty Finance

Displaying 70 entries

Name Job title Email address Telephone
A Back to the top
Adcock, Mr Peter Faculty Finance Officer P.Adcock@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9715
Ahmed, Mr Akram Finance Administrator (Research) Akram.Ahmed@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4732
Al-Yafai, Mr Mohamed Finance Assistant M.Al-Yafai@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4974
Allen, Miss Liz Assistant Finance Manager - Faculty of Engineering E.Allen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1558
Atkin, Miss Alison Senior Finance Administrator A.E.Atkin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4876
B Back to the top
Bennett, Mrs Gemma Senior Finance Administrator g.c.bennett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4733
Birch, Miss Charlotte Assistant Faculty Finance Manager (Research) C.Birch@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4865
Birch, Miss Charlotte Assistant Faculty Finance Manager - FSS C.Birch@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1528
Blower, Mrs Claire Assistant Finance Manager - Faculty of Arts and Humanities C.A.Blower@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1394
Brown, Mrs Joanne Research Finance Manager (Faculty of Engineering) (Tuesday to Friday) Joanne.Brown@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1541
Burke, Mrs Marcia Senior Finance Administrator (Research) - Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health Marcia.Burke@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4743
C Back to the top
Cartledge, Mrs Mandy Assistant Finance Manager - Faculty of Science M.Cartledge@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4693
Chumbley, Mrs Sally Finance Administrator S.Chumbley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4872
Clarkson, Miss Amy Finance Assistant (Cross Cutting) A.C.Clarkson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4962
Cocking, Mr John Head of Faculty Finance (Engineering) J.A.Cocking@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1524
Cooper, Mrs Natalie Finance Assistant Nat.Cooper@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4646
Coward, Miss Michelle Faculty Finance Manager M.Coward@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4750
Croft, Mrs Joanne Head of Finance (Faculty of Arts and Humanities) J.Croft@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4746
Cutler, Ms Gabrielle Finance Assistant (Research) g.cutler@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4857
D Back to the top
Davies, Miss Helen Senior Finance Administrator (Research) H.G.Davies@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4374
Deakin, Mrs Gemma Senior Finance Administrator (Research) - Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health G.L.Deakin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1502
Dickens, Ms Michelle Assistant Finance Manager - Faculty of Engineering (Monday - Friday) Michelle.Dickens@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9731
Dinnigan, Ms Gail Finance Assistant (Research) - Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health G.Dinnigan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4211
Dixon, Mrs Deborah Assistant Faculty Finance Manager (Research) - Faculty of Engineering D.Dixon@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4757
Doman, Mr Taylor Senior Finance Administrator (Research) T.Doman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1596
E Back to the top
Eales, Mrs Janene Finance Administrator (Research) (Monday - Friday 09.00 - 14.30) J.L.Eales@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1554
Emmerson, Mrs Faye Finance Administrator (Research) - Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health F.Emmerson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4495
F Back to the top
Fairclough, Mrs Emma Assistant Faculty Finance Manager (Faculty of Science) E.Fairclough@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4691
Fearn, Mrs Janet Finance Administrator (Research) (Monday to Thursday) J.Fearn@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1547
Fenwick, Miss Lauren Faculty Finance Assistant Lauren.Fenwick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9710
Ford, Mrs Louise Senior Finance Administrator (Research) Louise.Ford@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4758
G Back to the top
Genders, Mr Nathan Finance Administrator N.Genders@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4970
Gibson, Miss Jodie Finance Administrator (Research) Jodie.Gibson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4200
Gillibrand, Mrs Kathy Assistant Faculty Finance Manager K.Gillibrand@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1545
H Back to the top
Hammond, Ms Rachel Faculty Finance Manager Rachel.Hammond@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4208
Helliwell, Miss Jennifer Finance Administrator J.Helliwell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4751
Hindle, Mrs Kelly Assistant Finance Manager (Cross Cutting) k.hindle@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4759
Hindley, Mr Martin Senior Finance Administrator M.Hindley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4870
Hodge-Mannion, Mrs Lynda Faculty Finance Officer L.P.Hodge@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2597
J Back to the top
Job Share: Peggy Lim / Lakshita Sharma Finance Assistant +44 114 222 4960
Jow, Miss Laura Senior Finance Administrator (Research) L.Jow@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4752
K Back to the top
Knight, Mrs Lisa Assistant Faculty Finance Manager (Research) Monday-Friday 8:00am to 2:00pm L.Knight@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0078
L Back to the top
Longden, Mrs Karen Head of Finance (Faculty of MDH) (Monday -Thursday, 08.30 - 16.00) K.A.Longden@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1556
Lunn, Mrs Cheryl Financial Administrator C.Lunn@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4754
M Back to the top
McQuillin, Mr Jonny Assistant Faculty Finance Manager - Faculty of Science A.J.McQuillin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8754
N Back to the top
Needham, Mr Richard Finance Assistant (Research) R.G.Needham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4219
O Back to the top
O'Neill, Mr Samuel Finance Administrator (Research) S.D.ONeill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4209
Oates, Mr Warren Senior Finance Administrator (Research) W.Oates@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4969
P Back to the top
Palmer, Miss Cheryl Head of Finance (Faculty of Sciences) C.I.Palmer@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9771
Pigott, Mr Chris Finance Assistant (Research) Chris.Pigott@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2179
R Back to the top
Rayner, Miss Anya Head of Faculty Finance (Faculty of Social Sciences) A.Rayner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4744
Reynolds, Miss Emma Assistant Faculty Finance Manager - Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health E.J.Reynolds@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4475
Richardson, Mrs Gemma Finance Administrator G.Richardson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8761
S Back to the top
Sayers, Mr Mark Senior Finance Administrator (Research) - Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health M.Sayers@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4869
Sharpe, Mrs Louise Senior Finance Administrator (Research), Wednesday - Friday L.Hall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4871
Skinner, Mrs Lucy Assistant Faculty Finance Manager L.Skinner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8753
Smart, Mrs Ann-Marie Senior Finance Administrator - Faculty of Social Sciences (Monday 10.00 - 18.00, Tuesday 10.00 - 14.15, Wednesday 08.00 - 18.00, Thursday 08.00 - 16.30, Friday 10.00 - 14.15) Ann-Marie.Smart@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4877
Spurr, Mrs Deborah Assistant Faculty Finance Manager - Faculty of Social Sciences Deborah.Spurr@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1505
Stanford, Ms Kate Finance Administrator K.J.Stanford@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4740
Stubbs, Mrs Rachel Faculty Finance Assistant R.Stubbs@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8452
T Back to the top
Tantram, Mrs Catherine Finance Assistant C.L.Tantram@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9643
V Back to the top
Vyce, Mrs Karen Finance Assistant K.T.Vyce@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2317
W Back to the top
Walker, Mr Oliver Finance Assistant (Research) Oliver.Walker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4494
West, Miss Rebecca Finance Administrator Rebecca.West@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2176
Whelan, Mr Lincoln Assistant Faculty Finance Manager (Research) - Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health L.Whelan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1507
Whitehouse, Miss Natalie Finance Administrator N.Whitehouse@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1520
Wileman, Mr Patrick Senior Finance Administrator (Research) P.J.Wileman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1555
Williams, Miss Leanne Faculty Finance Officer Leanne.Williams@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4478
Wilson, Miss Holly Faculty Finance Assistant - Faculty of Engineering (Monday/Wednesday/Friday 9.30-14.30, Tuesday 9.30-16.30, Thursday 9.30 - 16.00) Holly.Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9732
Wood, Mrs Kelly Senior Finance Administrator K.L.Gibson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1550