Professional service staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Geography

Staff A-Z

A B D E F H J M N R S
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Ashurst, Rob Senior Lab Technician Department of Geography R.A.Ashurst@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7930 A

B

Beecroft, Simon Research Hub Manager Department of Geography S.Beecroft@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6905 B
Bharath, Samantha Deputy Departmental Manager Department of Geography sam.bharath@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7912 B
Boultby, Mike Finance Officer Department of Geography m.boultby@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7904 B

D

Dodd, Rachel Departmental Manager Department of Geography rachel.dodd@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7906 D
Doole, Jenny Research Administrator, Britice-Chrono Department of Geography J.Doole@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7971 D

E

Eyre, Gill Finance Manager Department of Geography G.Sutton@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7909 E

F

Findlater, Katie Learning & Teaching Manager Department of Geography K.M.Findlater@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7901 F
Fowler, Luke Operations Assistant Department of Geography L.M.Fowler@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6187 F

H

Harland, Rachel Department Manager Department of Geography r.harland@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7906 H
Henline, Michael Technology Enhanced Learning Assistant Department of Geography m.henline@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7938 H

J

Jow, Emily Finance Assistant Department of Geography E.V.Jow@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7903 J

M

MacDonald-Jones, Charles Marketing and Recruitment Assistant Department of Geography C.Macdonald-Jones@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6907 M

N

Norburn, Steven IT Officer Department of Geography S.Norburn@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7934 N

R

Russell-Johnson, Edward Marketing and Recruitment Officer Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning e.russell-johnson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6908 R

S

Smalley, Alan Lab Technician Department of Geography a.smalley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7927 S
Smith, Josie Postgraduate Research Support Officer Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning Josephine.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7921 S
Sullivan, Thom Student Experience Officer Department of Geography Tom.Sullivan@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7980 S