Professional service staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Geography

Staff A-Z

A B C E F H J L M N R S T
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Allard, Paul Lab Assistant Department of Geography p.allard@sheffield.ac.uk A
Ashurst, Rob Senior Lab Technician Department of Geography R.A.Ashurst@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7930 A

B

Beecroft, Simon Research Hub Manager Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning S.Beecroft@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6905 B
Bharath, Samantha Departmental Manager Department of Geography sam.bharath@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7912 B
Bickerstaff, Sarah Programmes Officer Department of Geography sarah.bickerstaff@sheffield.ac.uk B

C

Cutler, Gabby Finance Officer Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning g.cutler@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7909 C

E

Evans-Gili, Margaret Finance Officer Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning m.e.evans-gili@sheffield.ac.uk E

F

Findlater, Kate Learning & Teaching Manager Department of Geography K.M.Findlater@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7901 F
Fowler, Luke Operations Assistant Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning L.M.Fowler@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6187 F

H

Henline, Michael Technology Enhanced Learning Assistant Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning m.henline@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7938 H

J

Jow, Emily Finance Assistant (Maternity Leave until Feb 2023) Department of Geography J

L

Leathard, Jane Luminescence Lab Assistant Department of Geography j.leathard@sheffield.ac.uk L
Littler, Cari Lab Technician Department of Geography c.littler@sheffield.ac.uk L

M

Murphy, Eleanor Placement, Employability and External Relations (PEER) Assistant Department of Urban Studies and Planning e.l.murphy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2601 M

N

Norburn, Steven IT Officer Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning S.Norburn@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7934 N

R

Ramsey, Jenny Finance Assistant Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning j.ramsey@sheffield.ac.uk R
Russell-Johnson, Edward Marketing and Recruitment Officer Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning e.russell-johnson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6908 R

S

Shelton, Emma Operations Manager Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning e.m.shelton@sheffield.ac.uk S
Smith, Josie Postgraduate Research Support Officer Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning Josephine.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7921 S
Sullivan, Thom Student Experience Officer Department of Geography Tom.Sullivan@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7980 S

T

Thompson, Iain Technology Enhanced Learning Administrator Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning i.c.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk T