Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Anderson, Catherine Departmental Support Officer Department of History c.m.anderson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2581
Black, Nicola Undergraduate Student Experience Manager Department of History n.black@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2580
Green, Elliott Undergraduate Programmes Assistant Department of History elliott.green@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2604
Hasnip, Beky Admissions, Marketing and Postgraduate Student Experience Manager Department of History history.admissions@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2552
Jackson, Riley Student Liaison, Admissions and Marketing Assistant Department of History riley.jackson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2569
Jones, Tom Programmes, Widening Participation and Alumni Engagement Officer Department of History t.g.jones@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2613
Mowat, Chris Student Support Officer Department of History c.mowat@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2598
Newton, Nathan Undergraduate Student Support Assistant Department of History n.newton@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2555
Parker, Colby Programmes and Departmental Support Officer Department of History c.a.parker@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2601
Rollin, Jenny Departmental Manager Department of History j.rollin@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2557
Smith, Hayley Undergraduate Assessment Officer Department of History h.m.smith@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2551