Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Name Role Department Email address Telephone
Anderson, Catherine Departmental Support Officer School of History, Philosophy and Digital Humanities c.m.anderson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2581
Black, Nico Undergraduate Student Experience Manager School of History, Philosophy and Digital Humanities n.black@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2580
Hasnip, Beky Postgraduate Student Experience Manager and Deputy Department Manager School of History, Philosophy and Digital Humanities history.admissions@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2552
Jackson, Riley Postgraduate Student Support & Community Assistant School of History, Philosophy and Digital Humanities riley.jackson@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2569
Maclean, Gemma Personal Assistant to Head of Department School of History, Philosophy and Digital Humanities g.maclean@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 222 8059
Mowat, Chris Student Support Officer School of History, Philosophy and Digital Humanities c.mowat@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2598
Nicholson, Kim Undergraduate Programmes Assistant School of History, Philosophy and Digital Humanities kim.nicholson@sheffield.ac.uk
Norton, Holly Undergraduate Student Support Assistant School of History, Philosophy and Digital Humanities holly.norton@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2555
Ramsey, Jenny Postgraduate Programmes Administrator School of History, Philosophy and Digital Humanities j.ramsey@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2601
Rollin, Jenny Departmental Manager School of History, Philosophy and Digital Humanities j.rollin@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2557
Smith, Hayley Undergraduate Assessment Officer School of History, Philosophy and Digital Humanities h.m.smith@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 2551
Naylor, Holly Undergraduate Programmes Assistant School of History, Philosophy and Digital Humanities h.r.naylor@sheffield.ac.uk