Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

A B G H J P R S
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Anderson, Catherine Departmental Support Officer Department of History c.m.anderson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2581 A

B

Black, Nicola Undergraduate Student Experience Manager Department of History n.black@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2580 B

G

Green, Elliott Undergraduate Programmes Assistant Department of History elliott.green@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2604 G

H

Hasnip, Beky Admissions, Marketing and Postgraduate Student Experience Manager Department of History history.admissions@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2552 H

J

Jones, Tom Programmes, Widening Participation and Alumni Engagement Officer Department of History t.g.jones@sheffield.ac.uk J

P

Parker, Colby Programmes and Departmental Support Officer Department of History c.a.parker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2601 P

R

Rollin, Jenny Departmental Manager Department of History j.rollin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2557 R

S

Smith, Hayley Undergraduate Assessment Officer Department of History h.m.smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2551 S