Honorary and Emeritus Staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

A G H O S W Z
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Applebaum, Professor David Emeritus Professor School of Mathematics and Statistics D.Applebaum@shef.ac.uk +44 114 222 3703 A

G

Greenlees, Professor John Honorary academic staff member School of Mathematics and Statistics J.Greenlees@shef.ac.uk G

H

Hutson, Professor Vivian Honorary academic staff member School of Mathematics and Statistics V.Hutson@shef.ac.uk H

O

O'Hagan, Professor Anthony Emeritus Professor School of Mathematics and Statistics A.Ohagan@shef.ac.uk O

S

Sharp, Professor Rodney Emeritus Professor School of Mathematics and Statistics R.Y.Sharp@shef.ac.uk S

W

Webster, Dr Roger Honorary academic staff member School of Mathematics and Statistics R.J.Webster@shef.ac.uk +44 114 222 3785 W
Wyatt, Professor Lucy Emeritus Professor School of Mathematics and Statistics L.Wyatt@shef.ac.uk +44 114 222 3794 W

Z

Zinober, Professor Alan Emeritus Professor School of Mathematics and Statistics A.Zinober@shef.ac.uk +44 114 222 3888 Z