Technical staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact us

Staff A-Z

A B C D G H K L M P T W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Abbot, Rob Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering r.j.abbott@sheffield.ac.uk A

B

Barker, G Engineering Team Leader Department of Mechanical Engineering g.t.barker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7868 B
Birtwistle, W Engineering Team Leader Department of Mechanical Engineering w.birtwistle@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7796 B
Bonser, K Senior Engineering Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering k.bonser@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7767 B
Booth, J Engineering Team Leader Department of Mechanical Engineering j.booth@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7822 B
Butcher, D G Senior Engineering Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering d.g.butcher@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7860 B

C

Callaghan, L Assistant Engineering Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering l.r.callaghan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7863 C
Cooper, O Senior Engineering Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering O.Cooper@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7793 C
Crosby, Paul Engineering Team Leader Department of Mechanical Engineering Paul.Crosby@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3662 C

D

Delorenzi, A Senior Engineering Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering a.delorenzi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3659 D
Dunstan, D Assistant Engineering Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering D.Dunstan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7240 D
Dutchman, M Engineering Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering m.j.dutchman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7864 D

G

Govorukhin, D Senior Engineering Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering d.govorukhin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7240 G

H

Hall, M Engineering Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering mathew.j.hall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7799 H
Hammond, I Departmental Safety Officer Department of Mechanical Engineering I.Hammond@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7782 H
Harrison, T Engineering Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering t.g.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7892 H
Haycock, T Site Manager (LCCC) Department of Mechanical Engineering t.haycock@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3653 H
Hemstock, A Senior Engineering Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering A.J.Hemstock@sheffield.ac.uk H
Herbert, M Engineering Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering m.g.herbert@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7781 H
Hibberd, G Senior Engineering Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering g.m.hibberd@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7746 H

K

Kay, R Senior Engineering Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering r.kay1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7774 K
Khan, B Senior IT Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering m.zkhan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7778 K
Kirkland, Matt Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering K

L

Leach, Jack Assistant Engineering Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering jack.leach@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7828 L

M

Marshall, Julie Engineering Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering julie.marshall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0157 M
Mills, Dr Robin Engineering Team Leader Department of Mechanical Engineering robin.mills@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7864 M
Morris, E Engineering Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering E.C.Morris@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7877 M

P

Pickstock, Phillip Departmental Technical Manager Department of Mechanical Engineering p.pickstock@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7844 P

T

Thornton, Ashley Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering T
Todd, C Engineering Team Leader Department of Mechanical Engineering C.Todd@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7781 T

W

Webster, D S Senior Engineering Technician Department of Mechanical Engineering d.s.webster@shefield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7746 W