Administrative and professional staff

Name Role Phone Room Email
Mr Julian Briggs IT Manager; Sheffield Solar Group 0114 22 23516 F27 julian.briggs@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Miles Collins Student Support Assistant 0114 22 23737 F10 m.j.collins@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Richard Davis Technical Operations Officer
Departmental Safety Officer (DSO)
0114 22 23744 F10 r.davis@sheffield.ac.uk
Mrs Ann Davis Admissions and Student Support Officer 0114 22 24362 F10 a.davis@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Aldous Everard Business Development Manager 0114 22 23533 F27 a.everard@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Alex Goode Research Officer 0114 22 24546 F10 a.goode@sheffield.ac.uk
Mrs Sally Greenhough Research Support Secretary 0114 22 24351 E22 s.greenhough@sheffield.ac.uk
Mrs Pamela Gregory Personal Assistant 0114 22 23519 F10 p.gregory@sheffield.ac.uk
Miss Cara Hammond Undergraduate Student Support Adviser 0114 22 23514 F10 cara.hammond@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Kevin Henry Operations Assistant 0114 22 24272 F10 kevin.henry@sheffield.ac.uk
Miss Danielle Jackson Departmental Manager 0114 22 23801 F10c d.jackson@sheffield.ac.uk
Ms Elizabeth Lydon Deputy Departmental Manager (Learning and Teaching) 0114 22 23539 F10a e.lydon@sheffield.ac.uk
Miss Fiona Maisey Postgraduate Support Officer 0114 22 23789 F10 f.maisey@sheffield.ac.uk
Miss Ursula McGuone Student Support Officer 0114 22 23733 F10 u.mcguone@sheffield.ac.uk
Miss Sally Merrett Undergraduate Student Support Adviser 0114 22 23706 F10 s.merrett@sheffield.ac.uk
Mrs Christina Metcalfe Sheffield Antimicrobial Resistance Network (SHAMROK) Network Manager 0114 22 23841 F10 c.metcalfe@sheffield.ac.uk
Mrs Julie Milner Undergraduate Student Support Adviser 0114 22 23514 F10 j.milner@sheffield.ac.uk
Miss Laura Oliver Postgraduate Student Support Adviser 0114 22 23731 F10 l.oliver@sheffield.ac.uk
Miss Rebecca Raynor Finance Officer 0114 22 23520 F10 r.j.raynor@sheffield.ac.uk
Miss Angie Rollinson Deputy Departmental Manager (Operations and Research) 0114 22 24360 F10a a.rollinson@sheffield.ac.uk
Mrs Janice Whittaker Finance Officer 0114 22 23902 F10 j.whittaker@sheffield.ac.uk