Administrative and professional staff

Name Role Phone Room Email
Booth, Ms Anne Student Employability Manager 0114 22 23841 F10 anne.booth@sheffield.ac.uk
Briggs, Mr Julian IT Manager; Sheffield Solar Group 0114 22 23516 F27 julian.briggs@sheffield.ac.uk
Collins, Mr Miles Student Support Assistant 0114 22 23737 F10 m.j.collins@sheffield.ac.uk
Davis, Mrs Ann Admissions and Student Support Officer 0114 22 24362 F10 a.davis@sheffield.ac.uk
Davis, Mr Richard Technical Operations Officer
Departmental Safety Officer (DSO)
0114 22 23744 F10 r.davis@sheffield.ac.uk
Dyson, Mrs Flora Undergraduate Student Support Officer 0114 22 23761 F10 f.dyson@sheffield.ac.uk
Everard, Mr Aldous Business Development Manager 0114 22 23533 F27 a.everard@sheffield.ac.uk
Goode, Mr Alex Research Officer 0114 22 24546 F10 a.goode@sheffield.ac.uk
Greenhough, Mrs Sally Research Support Secretary 0114 22 24351 E22 s.greenhough@sheffield.ac.uk
Gregory, Mrs Pamela Personal Assistant 0114 22 23519 F10 p.gregory@sheffield.ac.uk
Hammond, Miss Cara Undergraduate Student Support Adviser 0114 22 23777 F10 cara.hammond@sheffield.ac.uk
Henry, Mr Kevin Operations Assistant 0114 22 24272 F10 kevin.henry@sheffield.ac.uk
Jackson, Miss Danielle Departmental Manager 0114 22 23801 F10c d.jackson@sheffield.ac.uk
Lydon, Ms Elizabeth Deputy Departmental Manager (Learning and Teaching) 0114 22 23539 F10a e.lydon@sheffield.ac.uk
Maisey, Miss Fiona Postgraduate Support Officer 0114 22 23789 F10 f.maisey@sheffield.ac.uk
McGuone, Miss Ursula Student Support Officer 0114 22 23733 F10 u.mcguone@sheffield.ac.uk
Merrett, Miss Sally Deputy Departmental Manager (Learning & Teaching) 0114 22 23706 F10a s.merrett@sheffield.ac.uk
Metcalfe, Mrs Christina Sheffield Antimicrobial Resistance Network (SHAMROK) Network Manager 0114 22 23841 F10 c.metcalfe@sheffield.ac.uk
Milner, Mrs Julie Undergraduate Student Support Adviser 0114 22 23514 F10 j.milner@sheffield.ac.uk
Oliver, Miss Laura Postgraduate Student Support Adviser 0114 22 23731 F10 l.oliver@sheffield.ac.uk
Raynor, Miss Rebecca Finance Officer 0114 22 23520 F10 r.j.raynor@sheffield.ac.uk
Rollinson, Miss Angie Deputy Departmental Manager (Operations and Research) 0114 22 24360 F10a a.rollinson@sheffield.ac.uk
Whittaker, Mrs Janice Finance Officer 0114 22 23902 F10 j.whittaker@sheffield.ac.uk
Williamson, Miss Jess Research Project Officer 0114 22 23816 F10 j.r.williamson@sheffield.ac.uk