Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Physics and Astronomy

Staff A-Z

A B D G H I J M O R S W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Ahenkora-Duodu, Mr Kingsley Outreach Officer Department of Physics and Astronomy k.ahenkora-duodu@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4270 A

B

Booth, Ms Anne Student Employability Manager Department of Physics and Astronomy anne.booth@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3841 B
Briggs, Mr Julian IT Manager; Sheffield Solar Group Department of Physics and Astronomy julian.briggs@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3516 B

D

Davis, Mr Richard Technical Operations Officer, Departmental Safety Officer (DSO) Department of Physics and Astronomy r.davis@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3744 D

G

Greenhough, Mrs Sally Research Support Secretary Department of Physics and Astronomy s.greenhough@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4351 G

H

Haughton, Dr Peggy Teaching Administrator Department of Physics and Astronomy p.haughton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3539 H
Hewitt, Miss Leigh Student Support Officer Department of Physics and Astronomy l.hewitt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3742 H

I

Ibbotson, Ms Lizzie Student Welfare Adviser Department of Physics and Astronomy e.m.ibbotson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3802 I

J

Jackson, Miss Danielle Departmental Manager Department of Physics and Astronomy d.jackson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3801 J

M

Maisey, Miss Fiona Student Support Advisor Department of Physics and Astronomy f.maisey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3789 M
Mason, Miss Olivia PA and HR Operations Lead Department of Physics and Astronomy o.mason@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3519 M
McGuone, Miss Ursula Exams and Quality Officer Department of Physics and Astronomy u.mcguone@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3733 M
Meade, Miss Laura Ogden Outreach Officer Department of Physics and Astronomy laura.meade@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4270 M
Merrett, Miss Sally Undergraduate Programmes Administrator Department of Physics and Astronomy s.merrett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3706 M
Milner, Mrs Julie Undergraduate Student Support Adviser Department of Physics and Astronomy j.milner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3514 M

O

Oliver, Miss Laura Postgraduate Student Support Adviser Department of Physics and Astronomy l.oliver@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3731 O

R

Raynor, Miss Rebecca Finance Officer Department of Physics and Astronomy r.j.raynor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3520 R
Richards, Mr Andrew Systems Support Officer; Sheffield Solar Group Department of Physics and Astronomy a.c.richards@sheffield.ac.uk R
Rollinson, Miss Angie Deputy Departmental Manager (Operations) Department of Physics and Astronomy a.rollinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4360 R

S

Simms, Mr Mike Operations Assistant Department of Physics and Astronomy m.simms@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4361 S

W

Warren, Mrs Angela Project Manager Department of Physics and Astronomy a.warren@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3598 W
Whittaker, Mrs Janice Finance Advisor Department of Physics and Astronomy j.whittaker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3902 W