Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact us

Staff A-Z

B C D G H I J M O R W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Booth, Anne Student Employability Manager Department of Physics and Astronomy anne.booth@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3841 B
Briggs, Julian IT Manager; Sheffield Solar Group Department of Physics and Astronomy julian.briggs@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3516 B

C

Collins, Miles Student Support Assistant Department of Physics and Astronomy m.j.collins@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3737 C

D

Davis, Richard Technical Operations Officer, Departmental Safety Officer (DSO) Department of Physics and Astronomy r.davis@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3744 D

G

Greenhough, Sally Research Support Secretary Department of Physics and Astronomy s.greenhough@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4351 G
Gregory, Pamela Personal Assistant Department of Physics and Astronomy p.gregory@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3519 G

H

Haughton, Dr Peggy Teaching Administrator Department of Physics and Astronomy p.haughton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2201 H

I

Ibbotson, Lizzie Student Welfare Adviser Department of Physics and Astronomy e.m.ibbotson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3802 I

J

Jackson, Danielle Departmental Manager Department of Physics and Astronomy d.jackson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3801 J

M

Maisey, Fiona Postgraduate Support Officer Department of Physics and Astronomy f.maisey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3789 M
McGuone, Ursula Student Support Officer Department of Physics and Astronomy u.mcguone@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3733 M
Meade, Laura Ogden Outreach Officer Department of Physics and Astronomy laura.meade@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4270 M
Merrett, Sally Undergraduate Student Support Adviser Department of Physics and Astronomy s.merrett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3706 M

O

Oliver, Laura Postgraduate Student Support Adviser Department of Physics and Astronomy l.oliver@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3731 O

R

Raynor, Rebecca Finance Officer Department of Physics and Astronomy r.j.raynor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3520 R
Rollinson, Angie Deputy Departmental Manager (Operations) Department of Physics and Astronomy a.rollinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4360 R

W

Whittaker, Janice Finance Officer Department of Physics and Astronomy j.whittaker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3902 W