Emeritus, honorary and visiting staff

Name Role Phone Room Email
Dr Harry Blythe Honorary Reader 0114 22 23580/24571 E31/C31 h.j.blythe@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Oana Vickey Boeriu Visiting Researcher o.e.boeriu@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Gillian Gehring Emeritus Professor 0114 22 24299 E12c g.gehring@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Seungkyung Oh Visiting Researcher s.oh@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Sean Paling Honorary Professor
Director and Senior Scientist, STFC Boulby Underground Laboratory
0114 22 24270 F34 s.m.paling@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Andy Pollock Honorary Professor 0114 22 24536 E13b a.m.pollock@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Sadler Honorary Research Fellow 0114 215 7022 BIOINCUBATOR E06 stephen.sadler@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr John Williams Honorary Reader 0114 22 24533 F40 j.williams@sheffield.ac.uk