Faculty of Science staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact us

A B C D E F G H J K L M P R S T W
Name Job title Email address Telephone

A

Austin, Mr Paul Stores Technician P.J.Austin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2700

B

Bailey, Mr Callum Widening Participation Officer Callum.Bailey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9765
Borrill, Miss Keira Researcher Development Support Officer K.Borrill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4194

C

Clark, Mrs Jane Learning and Teaching Officer Jane.Clark@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9163
Cooke, Mr Robert Marketing and Communications Manager Robert.Cooke@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5077
Cordeiro da Costa, Mr Mário IT Technician M.Costa@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3711
Curl, Miss Sharon Stores Technician S.Curl@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9369

D

Depledge, Miss Ann IT Technician A.C.Depledge@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9771
Derrick, Professor John Vice-President and Head of Faculty J.Derrick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9760

E

Everill, Mr Neil Faculty Digital Learning Adviser N.M.Everill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2338

F

Forrest, Mr Jack WP Activities Officer Jack.Forrest@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9769
Foster, Professor Simon Director of Research and Innovation S.Foster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4411
Fraser, Dr Stuart Research Income and Impact Manager S.Fraser@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9675

G

Gordon, Mrs Sharon Senior IT Technician: Operational Team Leader S.A.Gordon@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9778

H

Hawley, Mr Callum Senior IT Technician : Research IT and Information Security C.J.Hawley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9640

J

Jackson, Mrs Penny Director of Operations Penny.Jackson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9768
Jones, Professor Simon Director of External Relations Simon.Jones@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9483

K

Knight, Mrs Wenjia China Partnerships Officer W.Knight@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9537
Koleva, Dr Venelina Research Hub Manager V.G.Koleva@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9165

L

Langridge, Miss Abigail Research Support Officer A.Langridge@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5076
Lawley, Dr Wendy Knowledge Exchange Manager W.Lawley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7072
Lewis, Dr Megan Business Development Manager Megan.Lewis@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9775
Liversidge, Mr Dean IT Technician D.R.Liversidge@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9366

M

Manning, Mrs Sophie Personal Assistant to Faculty Directors S.A.Jacob@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9762
Mirfield, Mrs Sarah Academic Services and Employability Manager S.Mirfield@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9647
More, Miss Shannon IT Technician S.More@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9774
Murray, Miss Laura Student Recruitment & Marketing Officer laura.murray@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9673

P

Parkin, Mrs Clare Marketing Communications and Staff Engagement Officer Clare.Parkin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9851

R

Revill, Ms Faye Faculty Estates Coordinator F.Revill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9764
Robinson, Mr Jack Stores Manager Jack.Robinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4658
Ross, Dr Georgina Research Support Officer Georgina.Ross@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9766

S

Simonite, Ms Angela Executive Assistant to Vice-President and Head of Faculty, and Director of Operations A.J.Simonite@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9761
Smith, Mr Nicholas Stores Technician N.R.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9369
Smith, Miss Rea Graduate School Manager R.K.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9761
Sorefan, Dr Karim Knowledge Exchange Manager K.Sorefan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7071
Soubes, Dr Sandrine Research, Training and Development Manager S.Soubes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4220
Spence, Mr Mykel IT Technician Mykel.Spence@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9642
Stainton, Mr Andrew Employability and Placements Adviser A.Stainton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9767
Stephens, Mr Ben Apprentice IT Support Assistant B.Stephens@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7073
Swift, Mr Josh IT Technician J.Swift@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6535

T

Tasker, Mr David Stores Technician D.Tasker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3646
Taylor Buck, Dr Nick Faculty Research Manager N.Taylor-Buck@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7070
Townley, Mrs Alice Estates Development Project Officer A.Townley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9648

W

Wilkinson, Miss Claire Student Recruitment and Outreach Manager C.H.Wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9772
Wilson, Professor Luke Director of Learning and Teaching Luke.Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3532