Faculty of Science staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact us

A B C D F G H J K L M N P R S T V W
Name Job title Email address Telephone

A

Austin, Mr Paul Stores Technician P.J.Austin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2700

B

Bentley, Mr Kieran Digital Content Officer Kieran.Bentley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9767
Borrill, Miss Keira Researcher Development Support Officer K.Borrill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4194

C

Carr, Mrs Franziska Marketing Communications and Staff Engagement Officer F.Carr@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9520
Clark, Mrs Jane Learning and Teaching Officer Jane.Clark@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9163
Cooke, Mr Robert Marketing and Communications Manager Robert.Cooke@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5077
Cordeiro da Costa, Mr Mário IT Technician M.Costa@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3711
Crowston, Dr Beth Widening Participation Activities Officer B.Crowston@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9763
Curl, Miss Sharon Stores Technician S.Curl@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9369

D

Depledge, Miss Ann IT Technician A.C.Depledge@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9771
Derrick, Professor John Vice-President and Head of Faculty J.Derrick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9760
Doxey, Mr Matthew Senior IT Technician : Research IT and Information Security M.Doxey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9640

F

Foster, Professor Simon Director of Research and Innovation S.Foster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4411
Fraser, Dr Stuart Research Income and Impact Manager S.Fraser@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9675

G

Goodall, Dr Emily Graduate School Manager E.Goodall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3615
Gordon, Mrs Sharon Senior IT Technician: Operational Team Leader S.A.Gordon@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9778

H

Hughes, Miss Jesamine Research Partnerships Officer Jesamine.Hughes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5078

J

Jackson, Mrs Penny Director of Operations Penny.Jackson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9644
Jacob, Miss Sophie Personal Assistant to Faculty Directors S.A.Jacob@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9762
Jones, Professor Simon Director of External Relations Simon.Jones@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9483

K

Knight, Mrs Wenjia China Partnerships Officer W.Knight@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9537
Koleva, Dr Venelina Research Hub Manager V.G.Koleva@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9165

L

Lewis, Dr Megan Business Development Manager Megan.Lewis@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9775
Linehan, Professor Katherine Director of Equality, Diversity and Inclusion K.Linehan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2347
Liversidge, Mr Dean IT Technician D.R.Liversidge@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9366

M

Martin, Mrs Abbie Faculty IT and Business Relationship Manager Abbie.Martin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1177
Mirfield, Mrs Sarah Academic Services and Employability Manager S.Mirfield@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9647
More, Miss Shannon Apprentice IT Support Assistant S.More@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9774
Murray, Miss Laura Student Recruitment & Marketing Officer laura.murray@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9673

N

Naylor, Miss Katrina Research Support Officer (Physical Sciences) K.M.Naylor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9766

P

Parkin, Mrs Clare Marketing Communications and Staff Engagement Officer Clare.Parkin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9851

R

Rochester, Mr Philip Stores Manager P.Rochester@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9369
Rose, Mr Darren Estates Co-ordinator D.Rose@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9764

S

Simonite, Ms Angela Executive Assistant to Vice-President and Head of Faculty, and Director of Operations A.J.Simonite@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9761
Slater, Dr Jenny Research Support Officer Jenny.Slater@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9381
Smith, Mr Nicholas Stores Technician N.R.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9369
Sorefan, Dr Karim Knowledge Exchange Manager K.Sorefan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7071
Spence, Mr Mykel IT Technician Mykel.Spence@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9642
Sugden, Dr Heather Interim Faculty Director of Operations H.Sugden@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9768
Swift, Mr Josh IT Technician J.Swift@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6535

T

Tasker, Mr David Stores Technician D.Tasker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3646
Taylor Buck, Dr Nicholas Faculty Research Manager N.Taylor-Buck@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 215 7070
Teasdale, Miss Helen Widening Participation Officer H.M.Teasdale@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9765
Townley, Mrs Alice Estates Development Project Officer A.Townley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9648
Trafford, Mrs Emma Student Recruitment and Marketing Officer E.Trafford@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9673

V

Vardy, Mr Sam IT Techncian S.D.Vardy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3701

W

Webster, Miss Elizabeth Student Recruitment Officer E.A.Webster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9162
Wilkinson, Miss Claire Student Recruitment and Outreach Manager C.H.Wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9772
Wilson, Professor Luke Director of Learning and Teaching Luke.Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3532