Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

A B C F H M N P R S T W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Ayres, Megan Learning and Teaching Officer Department of Urban Studies and Planning m.c.ayres@sheffield.ac.uk A

B

Beecroft, Simon Research Hub Manager Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning S.Beecroft@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6905 B

C

Cutler, Gabby Finance Officer Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning g.cutler@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7909 C

F

Fowler, Luke Operations Assistant Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning L.M.Fowler@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6187 F

H

Harland, Rachel Departmental Manager Department of Urban Studies and Planning r.harland@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7906 H
Henline, Michael Technology Enhanced Learning Assistant Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning m.henline@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7938 H

M

Murphy, Eleanor Placement, Employability and External Relations (PEER) Assistant Department of Urban Studies and Planning e.l.murphy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2601 M
Mirfield, Jo Learning and Teaching Manager Department of Urban Studies and Planning j.mirfield@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6180 M

N

Norburn, Steven IT Officer Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning S.Norburn@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7934 N

P

Plumb, Rachel Learning & Teaching Administrator Department of Urban Studies and Planning r.m.plumb@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6906 P

R

Ramsey, Jenny Finance Assistant Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning j.Ramsey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7903 R
Russell-Johnson, Edward Marketing and Recruitment Officer Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning e.russell-johnson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6908 R

S

Shelton, Emma Operations Manager Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning e.m.shelton@sheffield.ac.uk S
Smith, Josie Postgraduate Research Support Officer Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning Josephine.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7921 S

T

Thompson, Iain Technology Enhanced Learning Administrator Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning i.c.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk T

W

Woolley, Amy Placements, Employability and External Relationship Manager Department of Urban Studies and Planning amy.woolley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6928 W