Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

B F H M N R S W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Beecroft, Simon Research Hub Manager Department of Geography S.Beecroft@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6905 B
Bharath, Samantha Deputy Departmental Manager Department of Geography sam.bharath@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7912 B

F

Fowler, Luke Operations Assistant Department of Geography L.M.Fowler@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6187 F

H

Henline, Michael Technology Enhanced Learning Assistant Department of Geography m.henline@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7938 H

M

MacDonald-Jones, Charles Marketing and Recruitment Assistant Department of Geography C.Macdonald-Jones@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6907 M
Millsom, Allanah Learning and Teaching Administrator Department of Urban Studies and Planning a.millsom@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6906 M
Mirfield, Jo Learning and Teaching Manager Department of Urban Studies and Planning j.mirfield@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6180 M

N

Norburn, Steven IT Officer Department of Geography S.Norburn@Sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7934 N

R

Russell-Johnson, Edward Marketing and Recruitment Officer Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning e.russell-johnson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6908 R

S

Smith, Josie Postgraduate Research Support Officer Department of Geography, Department of Urban Studies and Planning Josephine.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7921 S

W

Woolley, Amy Placements, Employability and External Relationship Manager Department of Urban Studies and Planning amy.woolley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6928 W