Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

B C D G H I J M O R W
Name Job title Email address Telephone

B

Booth, Ms Anne Student Employability Manager Anne.Booth@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3841

C

Collins, Mr Miles Student Support Assistant M.J.Collins@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3737

D

Davis, Mr Richard Technical Operations Officer R.Davis@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3744
Dyson, Mrs Flora Admissions and Student Support Officer (on maternity leave until Spring 2022) F.Dyson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3761

G

Gregory, Mrs Pamela Personal Assistant P.Gregory@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3519

H

Hallam, Mr Matt Student Support Officer Matt.Hallam@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3752
Haughton, Dr Peggy Learning and Teaching Manager P.Haughton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3539

I

Ibbotson, Ms Lizzie Student Support Adviser (Welfare) E.M.Ibbotson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3802

J

Jackson, Miss Danielle Departmental Manager (on maternity leave until Spring 2022) D.Jackson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3801

M

Maisey, Miss Fiona Postgraduate Student Support Adviser F.Maisey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3789
McGuone, Miss Ursula Examinations and Quality Officer U.McGuone@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3733
Milner, Mrs Julie Undergraduate Student Support Adviser (Monday-Thursday) J.Milner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3514
Molyneux, Mrs Jill Departmental Manager Jill.Molyneux@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3752

O

Oliver, Miss Laura Postgraduate Student Support Adviser (Wednesday-Friday) L.Oliver@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3731

R

Raynor, Miss Rebecca Finance Officer R.J.Raynor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3520
Rollinson, Miss Angela Deputy Departmental Manager A.Rollinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4360

W

Whittaker, Mrs Janice Finance Officer J.Whittaker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3902