The Researcher Development Team

Contact details of The Researcher Development Team.

On

Contacts

Head of Researcher Development — Dr Lucy Lee

Lucy leads the Researcher Development Team to achieve their mission and is responsible for defining and delivering on its strategic direction.

Email: l.lee@sheffield.ac.uk


Researcher Development Manager — Arts & Humanities — Sarah Bell 

Email: sarah.j.bell@sheffield.ac.uk


Researcher Development Manager — Engineering — Eunice Lawton

Email: e.lawton@sheffield.ac.uk


Researcher Development Manager — Medicine, Dentistry and Health — Dr Lucy Lee

Email: l.lee@sheffield.ac.uk


Researcher Development Manager — Science — Dr Emma Suret

Email: e.suret@sheffield.ac.uk


Researcher Development Manager — Social Sciences — Dr Esther Allen

Email: esther.allen@sheffield.ac.uk


Careers Consultant — Rachael Roberts

Email: rachael.roberts@sheffield.ac.uk


Researcher Development Officer — Helen Cowen

Email: h.cowen@sheffield.ac.uk


More information

To contact us, use the information above or alternatively email thinkahead@sheffield.ac.uk.

A world top-100 university

We're a world top-100 university renowned for the excellence, impact and distinctiveness of our research-led learning and teaching.