ScHARR promotions

The Dean of ScHARR, Jon Nicholl, is delighted to announce that Paul Bissell and Aki Tsuchiya have been promoted to personal chairs, and Allan Wailoo and Ravi Maheswaran to Readerships.

Paul Aki Allan

Congratulations to all. These are very well deserved and further recognition of the quality of teaching and research that ScHARR is delivering.