Faculty staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Staff A-Z

B C D F G J M P R S
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Beardmore, Georgie Marketing Officer Faculty of Arts and Humanities g.k.beardmore@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9899 B
Billam, Linda Schools Outreach Support Officer Faculty of Arts and Humanities l.billam@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9713 B
Blinston, Adele Research Support Officer Faculty of Arts and Humanities adele.blinston@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7708 B
Boyer, Sarah Graduate School Manager Faculty of Arts and Humanities s.boyer@sheffield.ac.uk B
Bradley, Jonathan Knowledge Exchange Project Manager Faculty of Arts and Humanities J.E.Bradley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0221 B
Brown, Dr James Project Manager and Research Associate (DHI) Faculty of Arts and Humanities james.brown@sheffield.ac.uk B

C

Conolly, Fergus IT Support Team Leader Faculty of Arts and Humanities f.conolly@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6325 C

D

Dawson, Scott Student Experience Team Leader Faculty of Arts and Humanities Scott.Dawson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8056 D

F

Freeman, Rebecca Faculty Learning & Teaching Enhancement Manager Faculty of Arts and Humanities rebecca.freeman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9898 F

G

Goode, Alex Executive Assistant Faculty of Arts and Humanities a.goode@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9702 G
Groves, Matthew Research Software Engineer (DHI) Faculty of Arts and Humanities m.i.groves@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8050 G

J

Jackson, Katherine Research Support Officer Faculty of Arts and Humanities katherine.jackson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9898 J

M

Martin, Abbie Faculty IT Manager Faculty of Arts and Humanities a.mcgregor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1177 M
McLaughlin, Jamie Research Software Engineer (DHI) Faculty of Arts and Humanities j.mclaughlin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9892 M
McMahon, Kerry HRI Administrator Faculty of Arts and Humanities k.l.mcmahon@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9890 M
Molyneux, Jill Faculty Student Recruitment and Marketing Support Manager Faculty of Arts and Humanities jill.molyneux@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9706 M

P

Peacock, Sarah Learning Technologist Faculty of Arts and Humanities s.peacock@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8054 P
Pearson, James Learning Technologist Faculty of Arts and Humanities james.pearson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6328 P
Pidd, Michael Director of the Digital Humanities Institute Faculty of Arts and Humanities m.pidd@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6113 P
Poole, Edward Outreach Activities Officer Faculty of Arts and Humanities e.poole@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9704 P

R

Ryall, Amy External Engagement and Impact Officer Faculty of Arts and Humanities a.ryall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9709 R

S

Shadwick, Mollie Digital Content Editor Faculty of Arts and Humanities m.shadwick@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9711 S
Shaw, Theresa Faculty Recruitment and Marketing Assistant Faculty of Arts and Humanities theresa.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9708 S