Faculty staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Staff A-Z

B C F G H J M P R S T
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Billam, Linda Schools Outreach Support Officer Faculty of Arts and Humanities l.billam@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9713 B
Blinston, Adele Research Support Officer Faculty of Arts and Humanities adele.blinston@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7708 B
Boyer, Sarah Graduate School Manager Faculty of Arts and Humanities B
Bradley, Conor Digital Learning Assistant Faculty of Arts and Humanities c.bradley@sheffield.ac.uk B
Bradley, Jonathan Knowledge Exchange Project Manager Faculty of Arts and Humanities J.E.Bradley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0221 B
Bridge-York, Alley Faculty Student Experience Advisor Faculty of Arts and Humanities a.bridge-york@sheffield.ac.uk B

C

Conolly, Fergus IT Support Team Leader Faculty of Arts and Humanities f.conolly@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6325 C
Cooper, Emma Executive Assistant Faculty of Arts and Humanities e.cooper@sheffield.ac.uk C
Cowood, Keighley Marketing Officer Faculty of Arts and Humanities keighley.cowood@sheffield.ac.uk C

F

Finnigan, Ryan Digital Content Editor Faculty of Arts and Humanities r.finnigan@sheffield.ac.uk F
Freeman, Rebecca Deputy Director of Faculty Operations (Academic Services) Faculty of Arts and Humanities rebecca.freeman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9898 F

G

Garwood, Samantha Faculty Impact Manager for Arts and Humanities Faculty of Arts and Humanities samantha.garwood@sheffield.ac.uk G
Goode, Alex Research Hub Manager Faculty of Arts and Humanities a.goode@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9702 G
Groves, Matthew Research Software Engineer (DHI) Faculty of Arts and Humanities m.i.groves@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8050 G

H

Heaton, Helen Faculty Student Recruitment and Marketing Support Manager Faculty of Arts and Humanities h.e.heaton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9706 H

J

Jackson, Katherine Research Support Officer Faculty of Arts and Humanities katherine.jackson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9898 J

M

Martin, Abbie Faculty IT Manager Faculty of Arts and Humanities a.mcgregor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1177 M
Mason, Alex Knowledge Exchange Project Manager Faculty of Arts and Humanities alex.mason@sheffield.ac.uk M
McLaughlin, Jamie Research Software Engineer (DHI) Faculty of Arts and Humanities j.mclaughlin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9892 M
McMahon, Kerry PA to Faculty Directors Faculty of Arts and Humanities k.l.mcmahon@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9890 M

P

Peacock, Sarah Learning Technologist Faculty of Arts and Humanities s.peacock@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 8054 P
Pearson, James Learning Technologist Faculty of Arts and Humanities james.pearson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6328 P
Pidd, Michael Director of the Digital Humanities Institute Faculty of Arts and Humanities m.pidd@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6113 P
Pinnock, Hannah Research Support Officer Faculty of Arts and Humanities h.r.pinnock@sheffield.ac.uk P
Poole, Edward Outreach Activities Officer Faculty of Arts and Humanities e.poole@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9704 P

R

Ray, Bronwen Faculty Research Manager Faculty of Arts and Humanities b.a.ray@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9897 R
Rowett, Natalie Knowledge Exchange & Impact Support Assistant Faculty of Arts and Humanities natalie.rowett@sheffield.ac.uk R

S

Shaw, Theresa Faculty Recruitment and Marketing Assistant Faculty of Arts and Humanities theresa.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9708 S

T

Todd, Louise Research Support Officer Faculty of Arts and Humanities louise.todd@sheffield.ac.uk T