Academic visitors

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.


Name Job title Department Email address Telephone
Aleheah, Taymaa Visiting Researcher Department of Computer Science ac4ta@sheffield.ac.uk
Beattie, Dr Malcolm Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science m.beattie@sheffield.ac.uk
Beeston, Dr Amy Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science a.beeston@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1852
Birtwistle, Professor Graham Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science graham.birtwistle@sheffield.ac.uk
Brucker, Dr Achim Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science a.brucker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1806
Chakravarthy, Dr Ajay Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science
Coleman, Gareth Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science gareth.coleman@sheffield.ac.uk
Colnard, Elisabeth Visiting Researcher Department of Computer Science ac4ecx@sheffield.ac.uk
Croucher, Dr Michael Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science
Cutillo, Dr Luisa Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science l.cutillo@sheffield.ac.uk
Dini, Riccardo Visiting Researcher Department of Computer Science r.dini@sheffield.ac.uk
Doulaty, Dr Mortaza Visiting Researcher Department of Computer Science
Errattahi, Rahhal Visiting Researcher Department of Computer Science ac4re@sheffield.ac.uk
Falconer, Lindon Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science ac4lfx@sheffield.ac.uk
Foster, Jonathan Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science j.foster@sheffield.ac.uk
Fraser, Professor Gordon Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science
Hall, Dr Mathew Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science
Holford, Lucy Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science
Hussain, Tassadaq Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science
Kabiri Chimeh, Dr Mozhgan Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science m.kabiri-chimeh@sheffield.ac.uk
Khaluf, Dr Yara Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science ac4yk@sheffield.ac.uk
Lanyon-Hogg, Professor Richard Visiting Professor Department of Computer Science r.lanyon-hogg@amrc.co.uk
Lawrence, Professor Neil Visiting Professor Department of Computer Science n.lawrence@sheffield.ac.uk
Leidner, Professor Jochen Visiting Professor of Data Analytics Department of Computer Science jochen.leidner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1800
Li, Dr Xiao Visiting Research Fellow Department of Computer Science
Man Ng, Dr Wai Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science
Shamshiri, Dr Sina Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science
Sharkey, Dr Amanda Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science
Vlachos, Dr Andreas Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science
Walsh, Joe Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science
Wang, Dr Josiah Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science