Academic visitors

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

A B C D E F H K L M S V W
Name Job title Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Aleheah, Taymaa Visiting Researcher Department of Computer Science ac4ta@sheffield.ac.uk A

B

Beattie, Dr Malcolm Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science m.beattie@sheffield.ac.uk B
Beeston, Dr Amy Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science a.beeston@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1852 B
Birtwistle, Professor Graham Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science graham.birtwistle@sheffield.ac.uk B
Brucker, Dr Achim Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science a.brucker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1806 B

C

Chakravarthy, Dr Ajay Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science C
Coleman, Gareth Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science gareth.coleman@sheffield.ac.uk C
Colnard, Elisabeth Visiting Researcher Department of Computer Science ac4ecx@sheffield.ac.uk C
Croucher, Dr Michael Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science C
Cutillo, Dr Luisa Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science l.cutillo@sheffield.ac.uk C

D

Dini, Riccardo Visiting Researcher Department of Computer Science r.dini@sheffield.ac.uk D
Doulaty, Dr Mortaza Visiting Researcher Department of Computer Science D

E

Errattahi, Rahhal Visiting Researcher Department of Computer Science ac4re@sheffield.ac.uk E

F

Falconer, Lindon Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science ac4lfx@sheffield.ac.uk F
Foster, Jonathan Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science j.foster@sheffield.ac.uk F
Fraser, Professor Gordon Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science F

H

Hall, Dr Mathew Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science H
Holford, Lucy Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science H
Hussain, Tassadaq Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science H

K

Kabiri Chimeh, Dr Mozhgan Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science m.kabiri-chimeh@sheffield.ac.uk K
Khaluf, Dr Yara Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science ac4yk@sheffield.ac.uk K

L

Lanyon-Hogg, Professor Richard Visiting Professor Department of Computer Science r.lanyon-hogg@amrc.co.uk L
Lawrence, Professor Neil Visiting Professor Department of Computer Science n.lawrence@sheffield.ac.uk L
Leidner, Professor Jochen Visiting Professor of Data Analytics Department of Computer Science jochen.leidner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1800 L
Li, Dr Xiao Visiting Research Fellow Department of Computer Science L

M

Man Ng, Dr Wai Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science M

S

Shamshiri, Dr Sina Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science S
Sharkey, Dr Amanda Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science S

V

Vlachos, Dr Andreas Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science V

W

Walsh, Joe Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science W
Wang, Dr Josiah Visiting Academic Department of Computer Science W