Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

B C D F H I K M S T W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Barnett, Sarah Clinical & Applied Psychology Unit Administrator Department of Psychology sarah.barnett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6649 B
Barrow, Daniel CAPU Postgraduate Administrator Department of Psychology d.barrow@sheffield.ac.uk B
Brecknell, Sarah IAPT Administrator Department of Psychology s.brecknell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 226 577 B

C

Carl, Liz Level 2 Administrator Department of Psychology liz.carl@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6531 C

D

Durance, Rachel CBT-Ed Administrator Department of Psychology r.e.durance@sheffield.ac.uk D

F

Fotherby, Liz Undergraduate Admissions Administrator Department of Psychology L.Fotherby@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6531 F

H

Hill, Rachel DClinPsy NHS Placement Administrator Department of Psychology rachel.hill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6573 H
Hoare, Angela Postgraduate Support Officer - CAPU Department of Psychology A.Hoare@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6502 H
Howard, Jacquie DClinPsy NHS Administrator/Clinical Secretary Department of Psychology j.a.howard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6576 H

I

Inkersole, Diane Level 3 Administrator Department of Psychology D.Inkersole@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6559 I

K

Keighley, Sharon DClinPsy Timetable Administrator Department of Psychology s.keighley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6570 K

M

Maskrey, Sue DClinPsy Assessment Secretary Department of Psychology s.j.maskrey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6635 M

S

Sinha, Amrit DClinPsy Research Support Officer Department of Psychology a.sinha@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6650 S
Swift, Joshua IT Support Technician Department of Psychology psy-it@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6535 S

T

Taylor, Claire Departmental Manager Department of Psychology c.e.taylor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6517 T

W

Whitley, Jayne Postgraduate Research Student Support Officer Department of Psychology j.whitley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6583 W
Wragg, Laura Finance Officer and PA to the Head of the Department Department of Psychology l.k.wragg@sheffield.ac.uk W