Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

B C F H I K M R S W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Barker, James Postgraduate Support Officer (IAPT Programmes) Department of Psychology j.m.barker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6577 B
Barnett, Sarah Unit Administrator Department of Psychology sarah.barnett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6649 B
Butler, Annette Departmental Manager Department of Psychology a.n.butler@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6517 B

C

Carl, Liz Level 2 Administrator Department of Psychology liz.carl@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6531 C

F

Fotherby, Liz Undergraduate Admissions Administrator Department of Psychology L.Fotherby@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6531 F
Foulkes, Brittany Finance Administrator Department of Psychology b.foulkes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6536 F
Freeman, Elliot Administration Assistant Department of Psychology elliot.freeman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6517 F

H

Hill, Rachel Placement Administrator Department of Psychology rachel.hill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6573 H
Howard, Jacquie Administrator/Clinical Secretary Department of Psychology j.a.howard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6576 H

I

Inkersole, Diane Level 3 Administrator Department of Psychology D.Inkersole@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6559 I

K

Keighley, Sharon Timetable Administrator Department of Psychology s.keighley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6570 K

M

Malhotra, Eloise Administration Assistant Department of Psychology e.malhotra@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6532 M
Maskrey, Sue Assessment Secretary Department of Psychology s.j.maskrey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6635 M

R

Rotherham, Beck IAPT Administrator Department of Psychology r.rotheram@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6607 R

S

Sinha, Amrit Research Support Officer Department of Psychology a.sinha@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6650 S
Swift, Joshua IT Support Technician Department of Psychology psy-it@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6535 S

W

Whitley, Jayne Postgraduate Student Support Office Department of Psychology j.whitley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6583 W