People

Academic staff

Ryan ByerlyDr Ryan Byerly

Lecturer in Philosophy of Religion

Email: t.r.byerly@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: 01142220519

Katie Edwards

Dr Katie Edwards

Director of SIIBS

Lecturer in The Bible in Contemporary Culture and Society

Email: katie.edwards@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: 0114 222 0509

Mark Finney

Dr Mark Finney

Lecturer in Religion

Email: m.t.finney@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: 0114 222 0512

Hugh Pyper

Professor Hugh Pyper

Professor of Biblical Interpretation

Email: h.pyper@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: 0114 222 0504

Minna Shkul

Dr Minna Shkul

Teacher in New Testament Studies

Email: m.shkul@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: 0114 222 0503

Casey StrineDr Casey Strine

Vice-Chancellor's Fellow

Email: c.a.strine@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: 0114 222 0503

Meredith Warren

Dr Meredith Warren

Lecturer in Biblical and Religious Studies

Email: m.j.warren@sheffield.ac.uk

Telephone: 01142220502

Administrative staff

SIIBS Members