Site owners directory

Use this resource to find the people who maintain the different sections of the public University website. These begin with the web address

To request a change to content or report a broken link on the public site, you need to contact the owner of the section that contains the associated page.

Websites with no owner allocated will not appear on the list.

If the section you’re looking for is not here, use:

If you require access to directly edit any of the sections, get in touch with the owner and ask them to fill in our website request form.

Site section Owner(s) URL
301 Academic Skills Centre Matthew Martin
Oliver Johnson
Amy Mollekin
3D MIMO Small-Cell Networks Songjiang Yang
About our University Heidi Gilchrist
Robin Byles
Academic Programmes and Student Engagement Karen Cohen
Sally Langley
Chris Black
Kathryn Rooney
Hope Thackray
Matthew Gilchrist
Jessica Baily
Laurence Wilson
Access Sheffield James Bollington
Bryony Vince
Scott Castle
Accessibility Heidi Gilchrist
Robin Byles
Accommodation and Commercial Services Katie Butler
Jamie Tune
Emma Chorley
Advanced Resource Efficiency Centre Paul Nile
Rebekah Newey
Jacob Bush
ADVOCATE Initial Training Project Gregory Shaw
Aerospace Engineering Rebekah Newey
Kathryn Roden
Peter Lomas
Angela Bairstow
Alex Lindley
Olivia Foxton
Rhys Bethell
Agrivoltaics Research and Innovation Richard Randle-Boggis
Alfred Denny Museum Thomas Wingfield
Laura Murray
Nicola Hodgson
Alumni Ruth Kirkman
Samantha Avila
Owen Jones
Grace Tebbutt
AMRC, AMRC Training Centre and Nuclear AMRC Georgina Blues
Robin Byles
Heidi Gilchrist
Applied Genomics Jesamine Hughes
Robert Cooke
Apply Stephen Hardcastle
Apprenticeships Heidi Gilchrist
Robin Byles
Arthur Willis Environment Centre Ben Palmer