Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

B C F G H J L M N P S T W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Bacon, Craig Technical Experimental Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering c.bacon@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5605 B
Bright, Jenny Student Support Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering J.M.Bright@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5135 B

C

Charlton, Anna Learning and Teaching Manager Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering a.charlton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5665 C

F

Fieldsend, Rebecca PA to Head of Department Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering r.fieldsend@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5134 F
Fox, Darren IT Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering d.fox@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5604 F
Franklyne, David Technical Engineer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering d.franklyne@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5655 F

G

Gibson, Jodie Senior Research Support Officer (Post Award) Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering jodie.gibson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5236 G
Goddard, Renata Research Support Officer (Post Award) Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering renata.goddard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5663 G
Godfrey-Holmes, Jacob Marketing and Communication Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering jacob.godfrey-holmes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5602 G

H

Ham, Matthew Research Hub Manager (pre award) Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering m.ham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5641 H
Hammond, Ian Departmental Technical Manager Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering i.hammond@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5557 H
Heathcote, Mrs C Secretary, Space Instrumentation Group Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering c.m.heathcote@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5235 H
Hogg, Laura Learning and Teaching Manager (job share) Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering l.e.hogg@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5635 H
Holmes, Richard PGT Admissions and Course Support Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering r.holmes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5644 H

J

Johnson, Liz Finance Cluster Manager Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering liz.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5697 J

L

Lea, Georgina Finance and Purchasing Assistant Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering georgina.lea@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5688 L

M

Massey, Frederick Assistant Engineering Technician Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering f.massey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5658 M
Moffatt, Lucy Research Hub Manager (post award) Department of Computer Science l.moffatt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1901 M

N

Nurser, Ms Lucy Research Support Administrator Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering l.nurser@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1823 N

P

Pickstock, Yuka Finance Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering y.pickstock@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5626 P

S

Seal , Jo Senior Research Support Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering j.seal@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1844 S

T

Tatam, Mr Alasdair Research Hub Manager Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering a.tatam@sheffield.ac.uk T
Tucker, Alice Senior Research Support Officer (Post Award) Department of Computer Science alice.tucker@sheffield.ac.uk T

W

Webster, Dr Paul Mechatronics Engineering Senior Technician Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering p.m.webster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5125 W
Whelpton, Anthony Technician Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering a.whelpton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5127 W
Wilkinson, Richard Departmental Safety Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering r.s.wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5676 W
Wilson, Christina Departmental Administration Manager Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering christina.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5612 W
Wyer, Caroline Finance Cluster Team Leader Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering c.wyer@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5653 W
Wykes, Sophie Student Engagement Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering sophie.l.wykes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5646 W