Professional services staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

B C F G H J M P R S T V W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Bacon, Craig Technical Experimental Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering c.bacon@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5605 B
Bright, Frances Research Support Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering f.bright@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5248 B

C

Charlton, Anna Learning and Teaching Manager Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering a.charlton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5665 C

F

Fieldsend, Rebecca PA to Head of Department Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering r.fieldsend@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5134 F
Fox, Darren IT Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering d.fox@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5604 F

G

Gibson, Jodie Post Award Hub, Senior Research Support Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering jodie.gibson@sheffield.ac.uk G
Goddard, Renata Post Award Hub, Research Support Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering renata.goddard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5663 G

H

Ham, Matthew Research Hub Manager (pre award) Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering m.ham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5641 H
Hawley, Sophie Student Engagement Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering sophie.hawley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5646 H
Healy, Leo Finance Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering leo.healy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5667 H
Hindley, Martin Research Hub Officer (pre award) Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering m.hindley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1852 H
Holmes, Richard PGT Admissions and Course Support Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering r.holmes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5644 H

J

Johnson, Liz Finance Cluster Manager Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering liz.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5697 J

M

Manni, Alberto Technical Manager Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering a.manni@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5557 M
Moffatt, Lucy Research Hub Manager (post award) Department of Computer Science l.moffatt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1901 M

P

Pickstock, Yuka Finance Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering y.pickstock@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5626 P
Powell, Jack Technician Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering jack.powell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5655 P

R

Robinson, Lorna Research Support Officer (Pre-Award) Department of Computer Science lorna.robinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1944 R
Robjohns, Jaye Marketing Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering j.l.robjohns@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5602 R

S

Sampson, Emily Admissions and Student Support Assistant Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering emily.sampson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5695 S

T

Tucker, Alice Senior Research Hub Officer (post award) Department of Computer Science alice.tucker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1815 T

V

Varcoe, Catherine Departmental Administration Manager Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering c.varcoe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5612 V

W

Webster, Mr Paul Mechatronics Engineering Senior Technician Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering p.m.webster@sheffield.ac.uk W
Whelpton, Anthony Technician Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering a.whelpton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5127 W
Wilkinson, Richard Departmental Safety Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering r.s.wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5676 W
Woodward, Elizabeth Employability & Admissions Officer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering e.woodward@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5647 W
Wyer, Caroline Finance Cluster Team Leader Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering c.wyer@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5653 W