Technical staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering

Staff A-Z

A D F G H M N R S T W
Name Job title Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Askwith, Gordon Clean Room Operative Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering g.askwith@sheffield.ac.uk A
Atkin, Stephen Senior Technician Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering s.atkin@sheffield.ac.uk A

D

Davies, Matthew Assistant Engineering Technician Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering matt.davies@sheffield.ac.uk D
Dorward, Stephen Senior Technician Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering stephen.dorward@sheffield.ac.uk D

F

Frith, Richard Research Technician Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering richard.frith@sheffield.ac.uk F

G

Gillott, Neville Assistant Engineering Technician Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering n.gillott@sheffield.ac.uk G
Gray, Eddie Apprentice Engineering Technician Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering eddie.gray@sheffield.ac.uk G

H

Haines, Paul Senior Engineering Technician Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering p.haines@sheffield.ac.uk H
Hawley, Callum IT Technician (Engineering) Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering c.j.hawley@sheffield.ac.uk H

M

Marples, Sam Senior Technician – Machines and Drives Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering j.s.marples@sheffield.ac.uk M
Marsden, Steven Senior Engineering Technician Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering s.marsden@sheffield.ac.uk M
Miller, David Technician Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering david.miller@sheffield.ac.uk M
Milner, Jonathan Technician Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering j.d.milner@sheffield.ac.uk M
Mohammad, Fahmi Senior IT Technician Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering f.mohammad@sheffield.ac.uk M
Morris, David Technician Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering d.morris@sheffield.ac.uk M

N

Nash, Lindsay Stores Technician Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering lindsay.nash@sheffield.ac.uk N

R

Rotchell, Karl Faculty Workshop Facilities Manager Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering k.a.rotchell@sheffield.ac.uk R

S

Shunburne, Lee Departmental Technical Manager Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering lee.shunburne@sheffield.ac.uk S
Snowden, David Technician Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering d.n.snowden@sheffield.ac.uk S

T

Templeman, Thomas Senior Project Support Technician Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering t.templeman@sheffield.ac.uk T
Thompson, Clive Technician Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering c.n.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk T

W

Wall, Jon Semiconductor Facilities Technician Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering jon.wall@sheffield.ac.uk W
Webster, Dianne Department Safety Officer Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering d.webster@sheffield.ac.uk W
Wraith, Ian Electronics Team Leader Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering i.wraith@sheffield.ac.uk W