Research staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Staff A-Z

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T W Y Z
Name Job title Department Email address Telephone Surname

A

Aflyatunova, Dr D Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering d.aflyatunova@sheffield.ac.uk A
Aftab, Mr W Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering w.aftab@sheffield.ac.uk A
Al-Nuaimi, Mr M Human-Robot Interaction Developer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering m.al-nuaimi@sheffield.ac.uk A

B

Baldivieso Monasterios, Dr P Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering p.baldivieso@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 6080 B
Boynton, Dr R Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering r.boynton@shef.ac.uk +44 114 222 5234 B
Buckley, Dr C Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering c.m.buckley@sheffield.ac.uk B

C

Cheng, Dr L Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering ll.cheng@sheffield.ac.uk C
Cheong, Dr V Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering v.cheong@sheffield.ac.uk C
Clarke, Mr J Human-Robot Interaction Developer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering C

D

Douthwaite, Dr J Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering D
Duro, Dr J Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering j.a.duro@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5616 D

E

Evans, Mr M Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering mat.evans@sheffield.ac.uk E

F

Farnsworth, Dr Michael Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering m.j.farnsworth@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5250 F

G

Gadelovits, Dr S Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering s.y.gadelovits@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5236 G
Genes, Dr Cristian Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering c.genes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5129 G
Ghosh, Dr Ayan Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering ayan.ghosh@sheffield.ac.uk G
Guicherd, Dr R Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering r.guicherd@sheffield.ac.uk G

H

Hartwell, Mr A Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering a.hartwell@sheffield.ac.uk H
Hassannezhad, Dr M Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering m.hassannezhad@sheffield.ac.uk H
Heathcote, Mrs C Secretary, Space Instrumentation Group Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering c.m.heathcote@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5235 H
Herzig, Dr N Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering n.herzig@sheffield.ac.uk H
Hills, Dr A Research Fellow Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering a.hills@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5601 H
Hutabarat, Dr W Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering w.hutabarat@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5554 H

J

Jacobs, Dr W Research Fellow Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering w.jacobs@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5671 J

K

Kadochnikova, Dr A Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering a.kadochnikova@sheffield.ac.uk K

L

Li, Dr P Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering p.li@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5551 L
Li, Ms Z Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering zhenglin.li@sheffield.ac.uk L
Luna Ortiz, Dr C Research Assistant Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering carlos.luna@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5251 L
Luo, Dr B Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering b.luo@sheffield.ac.uk L

M

Miller, Mr D Research Assistant Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering d.b.miller@sheffield.ac.uk M
Mills, Dr A R Senior Research Fellow Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering a.r.mills@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5634 M
Montana Gonzalez, Dr F Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering f.montana-gonzalez@sheffield.ac.uk M
Morales-Escamilla, Mr H Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering h.m.escamilla@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5682 M

N

Notley, Dr S Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering s.v.notley@sheffield.ac.uk N

O

Ortiz, Dr P Research Software Engineer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering p.ortiz@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5611 O

P

Papananias, Dr M Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering m.papananias@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5678 P
Paredes Soto, Dr D Research Assistant Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering d.paredes-soto@sheffield.ac.uk P
Paterson, Dr T Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering t.paterson@sheffield.ac.uk P

R

Robson, Miss J Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering jinny.robson@sheffield.ac.uk R

S

Sanusi, Mr I Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering i.sanusi@sheffield.ac.uk S
Song, Mr B Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering b.song@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5693 S
Sriwastava, Dr A Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering a.k.sriwastava@sheffield.ac.uk S
Sun, Mr K Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering ke.sun@sheffield.ac.uk S

T

Tian, Dr D Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering d.tian@sheffield.ac.uk T
Tiwari, Dr Divya Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering d.tiwari@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5250 T
Tymczuk, Dr M Human-Robot Interaction Developer Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering m.tymczuk@sheffield.ac.uk T

W

Walker, Dr S Research Fellow Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering simon.walker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5234 W
Wang, Dr P Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering peng.wang@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5559 W

Y

Yearby, Dr Keith Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering k.h.yearby@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5238 Y

Z

Zhao, Dr L Research Assistant Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering l.zhao@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5554 Z
Zhu, Mr Y Research Associate Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering y.y.zhu@sheffield.ac.uk Z