Postdoctoral research staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Department of Chemistry contact

A B C F G H K L M O R S T V W Y
Name Job title Email address Telephone

A

Abdelhamid, Dr Mahmoud Research Associate M.Abdelhamid@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9391
Al Meselmani, Dr Moaed Research Support M.AlMeselmani@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9341

B

Bates, Mr Demetris Researcher D.Bates@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9416

C

Chan, Mr Derek Researcher D.H.Chan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9503
Chekulaev, Dr Dimitri Research Support D.Chekulaev@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9318
Cosby, Mr James Researcher J.Cosby@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9456
Crossley, Dr Daniel Research Associate D.L.Crossley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9457

F

Finger, Dr David Research Associate D.Finger@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9364

G

Greenwood, Mrs Sarah Research Support sarah.greenwood@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3533

H

Hammond, Dr Deborah Research Support D.Hammond@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9348
Hunter, Dr Saul Researcher Saul.Hunter@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9341

K

Karunathilake, Dr Arosha Research Associate A.Karunathilake@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9352
Kilbride, Miss Rachel Researcher R.C.Kilbride@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9341

L

Lishchuk, Dr Anna Research Associate A.lishchuk@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9456

M

Metcalfe, Mrs Christina Research Support C.Metcalfe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3577
Metcalfe, Dr George Researcher G.Metcalfe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3533

O

Obeng, Dr Melody Research Associate M.Obeng@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9341

R

Rajasekharan Nair Radhika, Mr Ramprasad Research Associate R.Ramprasad@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9353
Roseveare, Dr Thomas Research Associate Tom.Roseveare@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9352

S

Singh, Dr Devanshi Research Associate Devanshi.Singh@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9364
Speak, Dr Thomas Research Associate T.Speak@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9415
Stones, Miss Rebecca Research Associate R.Stones@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9353

T

Toolan, Dr Daniel Research Associate D.Toolan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9456

V

Varlas, Dr Spyridon Researcher S.Varlas@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9503

W

Westwater, Mr Bradley Researcher B.J.Westwater@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9415
Wilson, Dr James Research Associate James.A.Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9364
Wright, Dr Harry Research Associate Harry.Wright@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9456

Y

Yong, Dr Xue Researcher X.Yong@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9529