Postdoctoral research staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Department of Chemistry contact

A C D F H J P R S T Z
Name Job title Email address Telephone

A

Allen, Miss Esther Research Associate in Chemical Biology Esther.Allen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9391

C

Choi, Mr Anthony Research Associate A.Choi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9459
Czajka, Mr Adam Research Associate A.Czajka@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9341

D

Dunderdale, Mr Gary Research Associate G.Dunderdale@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9416

F

Finger, Dr David Research co-investigator D.Finger@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9364

H

Hammond, Dr Deborah Experimental Officer - Surface Analysis D.Hammond@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9431

J

Jennings, Dr James Research Associate James.Jennings@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9456
Jin, Dr Xiaodong Research Associate X.Jin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9364

P

Parker, Dr Simon Research Associate s.c.parker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9352

R

Roseveare, Dr Thomas Research Associate Tom.Roseveare@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2935

S

Scotson, Mr Jim Research Associate J.L.Scotson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9364
Scotson, Mr Jim Research Associate J.L.Scotson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9364
Stones, Miss Rebecca Research Associate R.Stones@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9353

T

Toolan, Dr Daniel Research Associate D.Toolan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9456

Z

Zirimwabagabo, Dr Jean-Olivier Research Associate J.Zirimwabagabo@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9457