Postdoctoral research staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Department of Chemistry contact

A B C D E F H K L M N O R S T W
Name Job title Email address Telephone

A

Abdelhamid, Dr Mahmoud Research Associate M.Abdelhamid@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9391
Allen, Miss Esther Research Associate in Chemical Biology Esther.Allen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9391
Auty, Mr Alexander Research Associate A.Auty@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9386

B

Bower, Dr Benjamin Research Associate B.Bower@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9456

C

Chekulaev, Dr Dimitri Research Support D.Chekulaev@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9318
Choi, Mr Anthony Research Associate A.Choi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9459
Crossley, Dr Daniel Research Associate D.L.Crossley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9457
Czajka, Mr Adam Research Associate A.Czajka@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9341

D

Dunderdale, Mr Gary Research Associate G.Dunderdale@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9416

E

Everard, Mr Aldous Research Support A.Everard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3533

F

Finger, Dr David Research Associate D.Finger@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9364

H

Hammond, Dr Deborah Research Support D.Hammond@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9348

K

Karunathilake, Dr Arosha Research Associate A.Karunathilake@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9352

L

Lishchuk, Dr Anna Research Associate A.lishchuk@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9456

M

Metcalfe, Mrs Christina Research Support C.Metcalfe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3577

N

Neal, Mr Thomas Research Associate T.J.Neal@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9503

O

Obeng, Dr Melody Research Associate M.Obeng@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9341
Orlov, Dr Nikolai Research Associate N.Orlov@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9457

R

Rajasekharan Nair Radhika, Mr Ramprasad Research Associate R.Ramprasad@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9353
Roseveare, Dr Thomas Research Associate Tom.Roseveare@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9352

S

Shaw, Dr Robert Research Associate R.Shaw@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9526
Singh, Dr Devanshi Research Associate Devanshi.Singh@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9364
Speak, Dr Thomas Research Associate T.Speak@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9415
Stones, Miss Rebecca Research Associate R.Stones@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9353

T

Toolan, Dr Daniel Research Associate D.Toolan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9456

W

Wilson, Dr James Research Associate James.A.Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9364
Wright, Mr Harry Research Associate Harry.Wright@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9456