Technical staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Department of Computer Science contact details

B D E H L S T W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Bishop, James Assistant Engineering Technician (Linux System Administration) Department of Computer Science james.bishop@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1800 B

D

Dearden, Neville Beekeeper Department of Computer Science n.dearden@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1800 D

E

Ellerby, Mark Systems Administrator Department of Computer Science m.d.ellerby@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1856 E

H

Humble, Mick Technician Department of Computer Science m.humble@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1862 H

L

Lessiter, Andrew Department Technical Manager Department of Computer Science a.lessiter@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1850 L

S

Samuels, John Computer Technician Department of Computer Science j.samuels@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1866 S
Squires, Peter Technician Department of Computer Science p.d.squires@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1864 S
Stoddart, Dr Chris Research Systems Manager Department of Computer Science c.stoddart@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1800 S

T

Turner, Garry Research Technician (Robotics) Department of Computer Science garry.turner@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1962 T

W

Walker, Jacob Learning Technologist and Software Engineer Department of Computer Science jacob.walker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1805 W
Wilkinson, Richard Departmental Safety Officer Department of Computer Science r.s.wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5676 W