Managerial and administrative staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering

Staff A-Z

B D G H J L M O P S T W
Name Job title Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Brechin, Kim PA to the Head of Department Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering k.brechin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5266 B
Burnett, Dr Amanda Research Support Manager (Post Award) Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering a.burnett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5897 B

D

Dean, Keith Project Manager (Electrical Machines & Drives Group) Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering k.dean@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5393 D

G

Gawthorpe, Sara Research Hub Manager (Pre-award) Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering s.j.gawthorpe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5854 G
Greenacre, Katherine Research Centre Administrator (Centre for GaN Materials and Devices) Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering k.greenacre@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5196 G

H

Hall, Julie Learning and Teaching Manager Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering j.m.hall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5867 H
Henstock, Lynsey PGT Course Support Officer Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering l.henstock@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5909 H
Hothersall, Natalie Finance Cluster Team Leader Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering n.s.hothersall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5876 H

J

Jenkins, Mark Information Technology Team Leader Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering m.jenkins@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5868 J

L

Levesley, Hilary PGR Admissions & Student Support Officer Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering h.j.levesley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 2225367 L

M

Marsden, Luke Departmental Administration Manager Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering l.marsden@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5040 M
Murdoch, Dr Christina PGT Course Support Officer Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering christina.murdoch@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5411 M

O

O'Keefe, Dr Laura Future Electrical Machines Manufacturing Hub Manager Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering l.okeefe@sheffield.ac.uk O

P

Parmenter, Ian Electrical Machines & Drives Group Administrator Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering i.parmenter@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5195 P
Porter, Dr Nathan Postgraduate Taught Admissions Officer Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering n.porter@sheffield.ac.uk P

S

Sampson, Vicky Marketing and Communications Officer Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering v.sampson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5184 S
Slack, Katherine Finance Cluster Manager (COM/EEE) Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering k.slack@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5877 S
Staniforth, Vanisree Research Support Officer (Pre-award) Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering vanisree.staniforth@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5147 S

T

Tennant, Melanie Research Support Officer (Post-award) Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering melanie.tennant@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5587. T
Thorpe, Helen Student Experience & Engagement Officer Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering h.a.thorpe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5408 T

W

Walton, Laura Finance & Purchasing Assistant Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering l.e.walton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5800 W
Warren, Angela EPSRC National Epitaxy Facility - Facility Administrator Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering a.warren@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5145 W
Watson, Ruaridh UG Course Support Officer Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering ruaridh.watson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5389 W