Managerial and administrative staff

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering

Staff A-Z

B D F H J M O P S T W
Name Role Department Email address Telephone Surname

B

Bishop, Dr Zofia Operations/Business Development Manager (Interim) - National Epitaxy Facility Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering z.k.bishop@sheffield.ac.uk B
Booth-Cole, Mr Jack Student Support Officer (PGR/General) Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering j.booth-cole@sheffield.ac.uk B
Brechin, Kim PA to the Head of Department Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering k.brechin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5266 B
Burnett, Dr Amanda Research Support Manager (Post Award) Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering a.burnett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5897 B

D

Dean, Keith Project Manager (Electrical Machines & Drives Group) Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering k.dean@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5393 D
Dempster, Ms Claire UG Senior Student Support Officer (Timetabling) Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering c.dempster@sheffield.ac.uk D

F

Farnsworth, Lindsey Project Administrator Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering l.j.farnsworth@sheffield.ac.uk F

H

Hothersall, Natalie Finance Cluster Team Leader Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering n.s.hothersall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5876 H

J

Jenkins, Mark Information Technology Team Leader Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering m.jenkins@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5868 J

M

Marsden, Luke Departmental Administration Manager Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering l.marsden@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5040 M
Murdoch, Dr Christina PGT Course Support Officer Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering christina.murdoch@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5411 M

O

O'Keefe, Dr Laura Future Electrical Machines Manufacturing Hub Manager Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering l.okeefe@sheffield.ac.uk O

P

Parmenter, Ian Electrical Machines & Drives Group Administrator Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering i.parmenter@sheffield.ac.uk +44 7526 201971 P

S

Slack, Katherine Finance Cluster Manager (COM/EEE) Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering k.slack@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5877 S
Stark, Dr Elizabeth Business Development Manager (EPSRC mmWave Measurement) Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering e.j.stark@sheffield.ac.uk S
Stark, Dr Elizabeth Student Support Officer (UG Admissions) Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering e.j.stark@sheffield.ac.uk S

T

Tennant, Melanie Research Support Officer (Post-award) Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering melanie.tennant@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5587. T
Thorpe, Mrs Helen Learning and Teaching Manager Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering h.a.thorpe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5408 T

W

Walton, Laura Finance Officer Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering l.e.walton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5800 W
Watson, Ruaridh UG Course Support Officer Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering ruaridh.watson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5389 W